Skip Navigation Linksswmhe_exercises_assessments

California Statewide Medical & Health Exercise

Organizational Self Assessments

The Organizational Self-Assessments are developed according to the Homeland Security Core Capabilities. Assessments are categorized by the four phases of emergency management: mitigation, preparedness, response and recovery and are customized to specific disciplines with a role in the response. The self-assessments can be used to promote and engage response partners in preparing for and participating in both tabletop and functional exercises.

Exercise Templates

Pre-Exercise          Exercise          Post-Exercise

Page Last Updated :