Skip Navigation LinksCCLHOBoardAndCommitteeChairs

california conference of local health officers(CCLHO)

2017/18 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors


President:  Kenneth Cutler, MD, MPH, Nevada County

President-Elect:  Karen Milman, MD, MPH, Sonoma County

Secretary:  Olivia Kasirye, MD, MSc, Sacramento County

Treasurer:  Jeffrey D. Gunzenhauser, MD, MPH, Los Angeles County

Legislative Coordinator: Matthew Willis, MD, MPH, Marin County

Regulations Coordinator:  Lou Anne Cummings, MD, MPH, Sutter County

Past President:  Muntu Davis, MD, MPH, Alameda County 


Constance J. Caldwell, MD, MS, Mendocino County

Alvaro Garza, MD, MPH, San Joaquin County

Cameron Kaiser, MD, MPH, Riverside County

Edward Moreno, MD, MPH, Monterey County

Maxwell Ohikhuare, MD, San Bernardino County

Robert Oldham, MD, MSHA, Placer County

Nichole Quick, MD, MPH, Yuba County

Karen I. Relucio, MD, Napa County

Nancy Williams, MD, MPH, El Dorado County

Committee Chairs:

Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention

  • Wilma Wooten, MD, MPH, San Diego County
  • Robert Oldham, MD, MSHA, Placer County

Communicable Disease Control and Prevention

  • Barbara Cole, RN, PHN, MSN, Riverside County

Environmental Health

  • Edward Moreno, MD, MPH, Monterey County 

Health Equity

  • Muntu Davis, MD, MPH, Alameda County


  • Eric Handler, MD, MPH, Orange County
  • Gail Newel MD, MPH, San Benito County​​
Page Last Updated :