Skip Navigation LinksSites

Information & Education (I&E) Program

Where We Are

Site Map | Local Directory

Site Map

I&E services are provided in schools, juvenile justice facilities, community-based organizations and county offices. There are 14 I&E agencies in nine counties: Fresno, Kern, Lake, Los Angeles, Merced, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara , and Stanislaus  

California Map Map of California Counties with program sites highlighted.
Local Directory

Clinica Sierra Vista, Inc. - Kern

Gabriela Borja
gabriela.borja@clinicasierravista.org
(661) 324-0293

Community Action Commission of Santa Barbara County

Alejandra Enciso Medina
aemedina@cacsb.com
(805)922-2243 x 109

Community Action Partnership of Kern

Angie Nelson
anelson@capk.org 
(661) 746-8235

Greater Los Angeles Agency on Deafness, Inc. (GLAD)

Heidi Booth
hbooth@gladinc.org
(323) 892-2204

JWCH Institute, Inc. - Los Angeles

Emily Tran
etran@jwchinstitute.org
(323) 201-4516

Northeast Valley Health Corporation - Los Angeles

Maria Guerrero
mariaguerrero@nevhc.org
(818) 898-1388 x 50159

Planned Parenthood Mar Monte - Fresno

Mario Alfaro (Program Coordinador)
Mario_Alfaro@ppmarmonte.org
(559) 441-2753

Desirre Herrera (Program Director)
desirre_herrera@ppmarmonte.org
(209) 724-7220

Planned Parenthood Mar Monte - Merced

Mario Alfaro ( Program Coordinador )
Mario_Alfaro@ppmarmonte.org
(559) 441-2753

Desirre Herrera ( Program Director )
desirre_herrera@ppmarmonte.org
(209) 724-7220

Planned Parenthood Northern CA Lake

Alex Troast
atroast@ppnorcal.org
(707) 995-4625

Sofia Navarro
snavarro@ppnorcal.org
(925) 887-5353

Planned Parenthood of California Central Coast, Inc. - Santa Barbara

Stefanie Esteban
Stefanie.Esteban@ppcentralcoast.org
(805) 963-2445

Anna Lopez
anna.lopez@ppsbvslo.org
(805) 722-1523 x 1719

Planned Parenthood - Orange & San Bernardino Counties, Inc

Amy Streavel
Amy.streavel@pposbc.org
(714) 633-6373 x 143

Crystal Quintana
crystal.quintana@pposbc.org
 (909) 890-5515 x 422

Riverside University Health System-Public Health

Camie Wilson
cwilson@rivocha.org
(951) 358-5260

Tonya Geiger
tgeiger@rivcocha.org
(951) 358-7125

Stanislaus County Health Services Agency

Heather Duvall
HDuvall@schsa.org
(209) 525-4804

Valley Community Healthcare - Los Angeles

Connie Kruzan
ckruzan@vchcare.org
(818) 301-6319

Page Last Updated :