Skip Navigation LinksSIDS-Coordinator-Mentors

Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) Program

SIDS Coordinator Mentors for new SIDS Coordinators

Deja Castro, PHN, SIDS Coordinator
308 East San Jacinto Avenue
Perris, CA 92570
Phone: (951) 210-1153
Dcastro@ruhealth.org

Sylvia Stratford, RN, PHNII, CLEC
1604 Sunrise Ave
Madera, CA 93638
Phone: ​(559) 675-7893
sylvia.stratford@maderacounty.com

Phela Batiste, BSN, RN, PHN
1800 Mt. Vernon Avenue, 2nd Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93306-3302
Phone: ​(661) 868-0357
batistep@kerncounty.com

Laura Garcia, PHN
2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas, Suite 210
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: ​​(650) 573-2454
LGarcia@smcgov.org

Eilene Brown, RN, PHN
Fresno County Retired SIDS Coordinator
eilene.brown@gmail.com

Kitty Roche, RN, PHN
San Diego County Retired SIDS Coordinator
kittyr065@gmail.com​​

Page Last Updated :