Skip Navigation LinksSites

Perinatal Equity Initiative (PEI)

California Census 2020

Where We Are

Each participating PEI site is required to maintain a Community Advisory Board as well as to develop a public awareness campaign about their intervention efforts. For further information about PEI activities, please visit the county websites.
PEI programs operate in the following counties:

Alameda County Public Health Department
(888) 604-4636 (Toll Free)

Kiko Malin, Project Director
1000 Broadway, Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: (510) 208-5979
Fax: (510) 267-3270
Email: Christina.malin@acgov.org

Contra Costa Health Services
(800) 696-9644 (Toll Free)

Natalie Berbick, PEI Coordinator
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 313-6254
Fax: (925) 313-6708
Email: Natalie.Berbick@cchealth.org

Fresno Department of Public Health
(800) 640-0333 (Toll Free)

Rose Mary Rahn, Project Director, MCAH Director
PO Box 11867
Fresno, CA 93775
Phone: (559) 600-6340
Email: rrahn@co.fresno.ca.us

Los Angeles County Department of Public Health
(800) 427-8700 (Toll Free)

Raena Grandberry, PEI Coordinator
600 South Commonwealth Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005
Phone: (213) 639-6400
Email: rgrandberry@ph.lacounty.gov

Riverside County Department of Public Health   
(800) 794-4814 (Toll Free)

Curley Palmer, PEI Coordinator
4065 County Circle Drive, Suite 208
Riverside, CA 92503
Phone: (951) 358-5483
Fax: (951) 358-4762
Email: Cupalmer@ruhealth.org

Sacramento Health and Human Services
(888) 824-2229 (Toll Free)

Donyale Abe, PEI Coordinator
9616 Micron Avenue, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 875-7911
Fax: (916) 875-0860
Email: AbeD@saccounty.net

San Bernardino County Department of Public Health
(844) 352-3985

Elizabeth Sneed-Berrie, PA, MHSA
351 N. Mt View Ave, 2nd Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415
Phone: (909) 387-6481
Fax: (909) 387-6471
Email: elizabeth.sneed-berrie@dph.sbcounty.gov

San Diego County Health and Human Services Agency
(800) 675-2229 (Toll Free)

Adrienne Collins Yancey, Child Health & Disability Prevention Coordinator
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 522, MS:P511H
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 692-8430
Fax: (619) 692-8827
Email: Adrienne.Yancey@sdcounty.ca.gov  

San Francisco Department of Public Health
(800) 300-9950 (Toll Free)

Aline Armstrong, Project Director, MCAH Director
30 Van Ness Ave, Suite 260
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 575-5671
Email: aline.armstrong@sfdph.org

County of Santa Clara Public Health Department
(800) 310-2332 (Toll Free)

Beverly White, PEI Coordinator
1993B McKee Road
San Jose, CA 95116
Phone: (408) 937-2251
Email: Beverely.White@phd.sccgov.org

San Joaquin County Public Health Services
(800) 698-2304 (Toll Free)

Reanna Wyatt, PEI Coordinator
P.O. Box 2009
Stockton, CA, 95201
Phone: (209) 468-3050
Email: rwyatt@sjcphs.org

Page Last Updated :