Skip Navigation LinksContactOBBH

Office of Binational Border Health

Contact Us

7575 Metropolitan Drive, Suite 104-9, San Diego, CA 92108

Email: OBBH@cdph.ca.gov​Fax: (619) 688-6444


Name​Title 
​Email
​April Fernandez, MAS
​Chief
april.fernandez@cdph.ca.gov
​Maria Celaya
​Assistant Division Chief
maria.celaya@cdph.ca.gov
Esmeralda Iniguez-Stevens, PhD, MPH 
​Research Scientist III
einiguez@cdph.ca.gov
Mireya Mateo Gomez, MPH, MA
​Program Manager
mireya.mateogomez@cdph.ca.gov
​Ivette Lorona, MPH, MA
​Program Coordinator
​ivette.lorona@cdph.ca.gov
​​Graciela Mendoza
​​Program Coordinator
graciela.mendoza@cdph.ca.gov
Felipe Olalde
Program Coordinator​​
felipe.olalde@cdph.ca.gov
Theodore Efthemeou, MPH
BIDS Surveillance Officer
theodore.efthemeou@cdph.ca.gov
Vannia ​Hernandez, MD
BIDS Project Coordinator
vannia.hernandez@cdph.ca.gov

Page Last Updated :