Skip Navigation LinksContactOBBH

Office of Binational Border Health

Contact Us

5353 Mission Center Rd., Suite 215, San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 688-0263 | Fax: (619) 688-0280

Skip to main content

Name​Title 
​Email
​April Fernandez, MAS
​Chief
april.fernandez@cdph.ca.gov
​Maria Celaya
​Contract Manager
maria.celaya@cdph.ca.gov
​Prisci Quijada, MPH
​Program Coordinator
prisci.quijada@cdph.ca.gov
​Margarita Santibañez, MD, MPH
​Program Coordinator/Epidemiologist
margarita.santibanez@cdph.ca.gov
​Emeralda Iniguez-Stevens, PhD
​Program Coordinator
einiguez@cdph.ca.gov
​Arnold Noriega, MPH
​Program Specialist
arnold.noriega@cdph.ca.gov
​Graciela Mendoza
​Program Specialist
graciela.mendoza@cdph.ca.gov
​Felipe Olalde
​Program Assistant
felipe.olalde@cdph.ca.gov
​Olivia Arizmendi, PhD
BIDS Surveillance Officer
Olivia.arizmendi@cdph.ca.gov

​Other Programs Co-located at the Office of Binational Border Health

Name
​Title
​Email
​Program
​Anne Cass, MPH
Communicable Disease Manager
anne.cass@cdph.ca.gov
​Center for Infectious Diseases- Tuberculosis Branch
​Nestor Martinez, MPH, RD
​Project Officer
Nestor.martinez@cdph.ca.gov
​Nutrition Education Obesity Prevention Branch, Chronic Disease and Injury Control (Division)​
Page Last Updated :