Skip Navigation LinksSites

Regional Perinatal Programs of California (RPPC)

Site Map
Site map  
Site map legend  
Site map hospitals in Los Angeles and San Diego area  
Local Directory

Sutter Medical Center Sacramento

Region

Northeastern​​

Counties (24)

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa , El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity , Yolo , Yuba

Project Director/Coordinator 

Christi Stone
stonecl1@sutterhealth.org
(916) 887-4035

Board of Trustees of the Leland Stanford Junior University

Regions  

No Coast –East Bay;  Mid-Coastal Region

Counties (16)

Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Sonoma

RPPC Director/Coordinator

Christina Oldini
cmoldini@stanford.edu
(650) 724-4884

California Health Collaborative

Region  

Central San Joaquin Valley-Sierra Nevada

Counties (9)

Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Project Director 

Brandi Muro
Bmuro@healthcollaborative.org
(559) 244-4512

Project Coordinator

Sophia Salinas
ssalinas@healthcollaborative.org
(559) 244-4540

Perinatal Advisory Council Leadership Advocacy and Consultation (PAC LAC)

Regions

So Coastal and East LA Region; Central-No LA-Coastal Valley Region; So Inland Co Region

Counties (7)

Inyo, Los Angeles, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Project Director

Aida Simonian
asimonian@paclac.org
(818) 708-2850 Ext. 1

Project Coordinator

Gayane Pakhanyan
gpakhanyan@paclac.org
(818) 708-2850 Ext. 2

RPPC Manager-SIC

Pat Spier
pspier@paclac.org
(909) 553-3433

RPPC Manager-SC&ELA

Donna Dichirico
ddichirico@paclac.org
(805) 231-9488

MOMS Orange County

Region  

Orange Region; San Diego-Imperial Region

Counties (3)

Imperial, Orange and San Diego

Project Director 

Lucy Van Otterloo
Lucy@perinatalnetwork.org
(714) 504-9481

San Diego/Imperial Project Coordinator

Melinda Ruiz
melinda@perinatalnetwork.org
(619) 252-1109​​

Page Last Updated :