Skip Navigation LinksSites

Regional Perinatal Programs of California (RPPC)

Local Directory

Sutter Medical Center Sacramento

Region

Northeastern

Counties (23)

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Project Director 

Sharla Ebright
EbrighSJ@sutterhealth.org
(916) 887-4871

Project Coordinator

Christine Stone
stonecl1@sutterhealth.org
(916) 887-4035

Board of Trustees of the Leland Stanford Junior University

Region  

No Coast –East Bay;  Mid-Coastal Region

Counties (16)

Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Sonoma

Project Director 

Cathie Markow
cmarkow@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4814

RPPC Coordinator

Christina Oldini
cmoldini@stanford.edu
(650) 724-4884

Leona Dang-Kilduff
leonad@stanford.edu
650-678-9464

California Health Collaborative

Region  

Central San Joaquin Valley-Sierra Nevada

Counties (9)

Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Project Director 

Brandi Muro
Bmuro@healthcollaborative.org
(559) 244-4512

Project Coordinator

Guadalupe (Lupe) Manzano
GManzano@healthcollaborative.org
(559) 244-4540

Perinatal Advisory Council Leadership Advocacy and Consultation (PAC LAC)

Region  

So Coastal and East LA Region; Central-No LA-Coastal Valley Region; So Inland Co Region

Counties (7)

Inyo, Los Angeles, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Project Director

Aida Simonian
asimonian@paclac.org
(818) 708-2850 Ext. 1

Project Coordinator

Gayane Pakhanyan
gpakhanyan@paclac.org
(818) 708-2850 Ext. 2

RPPC Manager-SIC

Pat Spier
pspier@paclac.org
(909) 553-3433

RPPC Manager-SC&ELA

Donna Dichirico
ddichirico@paclac.org
(805) 231-9488

Essential Access Health

Region  

Orange Region; San Diego-Imperial Region

Counties (3)

Imperial, Orange and San Diego

Project Director 

Deanna Lisa Bollman
Lisa@perinatalnetwork.org
(714) 921-9755

Project Coordinator

Lucy Van Otterloo
Lucy@perinatalnetwork.org
(714) 921-9755

Page Last Updated :