Skip Navigation LinksSites

Regional Perinatal Programs of California (RPPC)

Local Directory

Northeastern Region

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Sutter Medical Center Sacramento

Arlene Cullum, Project Director
(916) 887-4823 ext. 29123
culluma@sutterhealth.org
Candace Timoney, Project Coordinator
(916) 887-4035
timonecs@sutterhealth.org

North Coast - East Bay; Mid-Coastal

Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Sonoma

Board of Trustees of the Leland Stanford Junior University
Cathie Markow, Project Director
(650) 723-4814
teguerra@stanford.edu
Leona Dang-Kilduff, Project Coordinator
(650) 678-9464
leonad@stanford.edu

Central San Joaquin Valley-Sierra Nevada Region

Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

California Health Collaborative

Brandi Muro, Project Director
(559) 244-4512
Bmuro@healthcollaborative.org
Norma Vail, Project Manager
(559) 244-4540
nvail@healthcollaborative.org 

Southern Coastal-LA-Orange Regionl; Central-No LA-Coastal Valley Region; Southern Inland Co

Region Inyo, Los Angeles, Mono, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura

Perinatal Advisory Council: Leadership Advocacy and Consultation (PAC LAC)
Aida Simonian, Project Director
(818) 708-2850
asimonian@paclac.org

LA-San Gabriel Valley-Inland Orange Region;
San Diego-Imperial Region

Imperial, Los Angeles, Orange, San Diego

Essential Access Health

Deanna Lisa Bollman, Project Director
(714) 921-9766
lisa@perinatalnetwork.org 

Lucy Van Otterloo, Project Coordinator
(714) 921-9755
Lucy@perinatalnetwork.org

Page Last Updated :