Skip Navigation LinksP-Approved-CE-AA

LABORATORY FIELD SERVICES

Continuing Education for Clinical Laboratory Personnel Licensure/Certification

Continuing Education Offerings for Employees Only

​​During this time of reduced availability of CE classes, it is the applicant’s responsibility to contact the CE agency to verify that a course is being offered. The LFS Call Center cannot provide that information.

​AA #
​Name of Provider
​Address
​Contact

​85

​American College of Histocompatibility & Immunogenetics


1120 Route 73, Suite 200

Mt. Laurel, NJ 8054

Melissa Weeks

mweeks@ahredchair.com

(856) 380-6815

​41

​California Pacific Medical Center-Clinical Laboratory

​2333 Buchanan Street

San Francisco, CA 94115

​Raynett Collins

dunns@sutterhealth.org

(415) 600-1607

​154

​Children's Hospital Los Angeles

​4650 Sunset Boulevard MS #32

Los Angeles, CA 90027

Vaanush Nazaryan

vnazaryan@chla.usc.edu

323-361-4958

​172

​Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

​23625 Holman Highway

Monterey, CA 93940

​Cheryl Moore

cheryl.moore@chomp.org

(831) 625-4812

​173

​Desert R.M.C. - Clinical Laboratory

​1150 N. Indian Canyon Drive

Palm Springs,CA 92262

David R. Hora

David.Hora@tenethealth.com

(760) 323-6192

91​

​Dignity Health

1700 Tribute Road, Suite 100

Sacramento, CA 95815

Preet Kaur

Preet.Kaur@dignityhealth.org

(916) 730-8892   

​222

​Esoterix Genetics Laboratory, LLC

​2000 Vivigen Way

Santa Fe, NM 87505

​Maria Prentice

Prentim@LabCorp.com

(505) 438-2227

​196

​FloCyte 

​11575 Sorrento Valley Rd. Ste 201

San Diego, CA 92121

Dana Buckman

dana@flocyte.com

(760) 215-9269

​189

​Genetics Center

211 South Main Street, Suite E

Orange, CA 92868

​Robert Meyer

rmeyer@geneticscenter.com

(714) 288-8520

​221

​Genomic Health Inc.

​301 Penobscot Dr.

Redwood City, CA 94063

Arlene Japson

ajapson@exactsciences.com

(650) 569-2883

​39

​Harbor UCLA Medical Center, Dept. of Pathology

​1000 W. Carson Street, Box 12 Dept.of Path.

Torrance, CA 90509

Vida Rahimi

vrahimi@dhs.lacounty.gov

(424) 306-6256

​150

​Immucor, Inc.

​2935 Amwiler Rd. Ste C.

Atlanta, GA 30360

​Marjorie Donavon

mdonavon@immucor.com

(770) 225-8267

​197

​Laboratory Central Services Branch

​LCS 850 Marina Bay Parkway, Bldg B ,1st Fl.

Richmond, CA 94804


​149

​Laboratory Corporation of America

​128 Maple Ave.

Burlington, NC 27215

Algenia Thompson

thompa1@labcorp.com

(336) 436-4870

​205

​Mercy Hospital Bakersfield

​2215 Truxtun Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93301

​Amy Humbert

amy.humbert@dignityhealth.org

(661) 541-0306

​212

​Monogram Biosciences

​345 Oyster Point Blvd.

So. San Francisco, CA 94080

Peter Spivak

spivakp@labcorp.com

(650) 624-4194

​217

​NeoGenomics Laboratories, Inc.

​31 Columbia

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Tiffany Chouinard

tiffany.chouinard@neogenomics.com

(239) 768-0600 ext 2230

​2

​Olive View - UCLA Medical Center

​14445 Olive View Drive, Room 1A120

Sylmar, CA 91342

Rachel Dauz

RDauz@dhs.lacounty.gov

(747) 210-4044

​157

​Palomar Health Laboratory Services

​555 East Valley Parkway

Escondido, CA 92025

​Joanne Haproff

joanne.haproff@palomarhealth.org

(760) 739-3043

​167

​Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute of Valencia Inc.

​27027 Tourney Road

Valencia, CA 91355

​Behnaz E. Dardashti

Behnaz.E.Dardashti@questdiagnostics.com

(661) 799-3102

​82

​Saddleback Memorial Medical Center

​24451 Health Center Drive

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

​Lisa Forsythe

lforsythe@memorialcare.org

(949) 452-3639

​70

​San Diego Blood Bank

​3636 Gateway Center Ave., Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92102

​Sandra Loyola

training&education@sandiegobloodbank.org

(800)469-7322

​227

​San Diego Reference Laboratory

​Jane Bue

jane@sdrl.com

(858) 550-7344

​38

​Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital

454 S. Patterson Avenue

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Joshua Davis

lhansen@sbch.org

(805) 879-8184

​18

​St. Joseph's Medical Center (Dignity Health)

​1800 N. California Street

Stockton, CA 95204

Jontue Espiritu Grado

Jontue.grado@commonspirit.org

(209) 467-6331

158

​Stanford Health Care

​3375 Hillview Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94304

​Sivly Ray

sray@stanfordhealthcare.org

(650) 709-3684

​224

​Sutter Health Shared Laboratory

​2950 Collier Canyon Rd.

Livermore, CA 94551

​Shirley Wong-Jose

wongjos@sutterhealth.org

(925) 371-3848

​97

​Sutter Medical Center

​2825 Capitol Ave.

Sacramento, CA 95816

​Erica N. Padilla

padillen@sutterhealth.org

(916) 733-4609

​40

​UC Davis Medical Center, Dept. of Pathology & Lab Med

3740 Business Drive

Sacramento, CA 95820

Sharon McGoldrick

skmcgoldrick@ucdavis.edu

(916) 731-3800

​25

​UC San Diego Health 

​9300 Campus Point Drive, MC 7320

La Jolla, CA 92037

​Judith Nocera

jnocera@health.ucsd.edu

(858) 657-5714

​23

​UCLA Medical Center Clinical Laboratories

​10833 Le Conte Avenue, Rm A7-247 CHS

Los Angeles, CA 90095

​Chanida Anukul Sucara

Canukul@mednet.ucla.edu

(310) 825-5361

​87

​UCSF Clinical Laboratories at SF General Hospital

​1001 Potrero Ave., Bldg 5, Room NH 2M14

San Francisco, CA 94110

​Shannon Kastner

Shannon.Kastner@ucsf.edu

(628) 206-3534

​50

​UCSF Department of Laboratory Medicine

​185 Berry Street, Suite 290

San Francisco, CA 94107

Terrina Yamamoto

Terrina.Yamamoto@ucsf.edu

415) 353-7843

​229

​UCSF Genomics Services

Jessica Van Ziffle

Jessica.vanziffle@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-0747

​185

​Valley Children's Hospital

9300 Valley Children's Blvd.

Madera, CA 93636

Laurie Madden

lmadden@valleychildrens.org

(559) 353-6061


Continuing Education for Clinical Laboratory Personnel Licensure/Certification

​AA #
​Name of Provider
​Address
​Contact

​19

​American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc (AACC)

​900 7th Street NW Suite 400

Washington, DC 20001

​Dominic Rizzo

drizzo@aacc.org

(202) 835-8710

​11

​American for the Advancement of Blood & Biotherapies (AABB)

​8101 Glenbrook Road

Bethesda, MD 20814

​Kelly Meyer

kmeyer@aabb.org

(301) 215-6491

​3

​American Board of Bioanalysis

​906 Olive Street, Suite 1200

St. Louis, MO 63101

​Mark Birenbaum

abb@abbcert.org

(314) 241-1445

​61

​American Med. Technologists (AMT)

​10700 W. Higgins Road Ste. 150

Rosemont, IL 60018

​Jessica Rogers

AMTLearning@americanmedtech.org

(847) 823-5169

​215

​American Red Cross Biomedical Services 

​700 Spring Garden Street

Philadelphia, PA 19123

​Sandra Nance

jinny.hurley@redcross.org

(215) 451-4028

​10

​American Society for Clinical Pathology

​33 W. Monroe Street, Suite 1600

Chicago, IL 60603

Devon Cortright

devon.cortright@ascp.org

(312) 541-4987

​35

​American Society for Microbiology (ASM)

​1752 N. Street, NW

Washington, DC 20036

​Peggy  McNult

pmcnult@asmusa.org

(202) 942-9225

​75

​American Society for Microbiology, So.CA Branch(SCASM)


​Cathrine Chong

catdcho@gmail.com

(818) 272-4574

​71

​American Society of Cytopathology

​100 West 10th Street, Suite 605

Wilmington, DE 19801

​Elizabeth Jenkins

bjenkins@cytopathology.org

(302) 543-6583

​168

​Anaerobe Systems (NO PHLEBOTOMY COURSES AVAILABLE)

​15906 Concord Circle

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Sandy Hoffman

SANDYBURG@ANAEROBESYSTEMS.COM

(408) 782-7557

​120

​Anderson Continuing Education

​3246 A Ramos Circle

Sacramento, CA 95827

​Kathleen Anderson

hello@andersonce.com

(916) 856-5050

​1

​ASCLS P.A.C.E.

11107 Sunset Hills Rd, Suite 100

Reston, VA20190-5376


​Andrea Hickey

ascls@ascls.org

(571) 748-3770

​102

​Association of Genetic Technologists

​219 Timberland Trail Ln.,

Rocky Top, TN 37769

Shree Goradia-Merchant

agteducation@gmail.com

(423)567-4248

​190

​Athena Clinical Laboratories Edu. & Consult Services

​97 Castlemont Avenue

Daly City, CA 94015

​Joseph Musallam

emsallamjr@hotmail.com

(415) 794-7872

​78

​CA Assoc of Public Health Lab Directors (CAPHLD)

​4600 Broadway, Suite 2300

Sacramento, CA 95820

​Nicole Green

nicgreen@ph.lacounty.gov

(562) 658-1330

​21

​California Assc. for Med Lab Technology (CAMLT)

​39656 Mission Boulevard

Fremont, CA 94539

​Sharon Weber

office@camlt.org

(510) 792-4441

​34

​California Blood Bank Society (CBBS)

​5098 Foothills Blvd Ste 3 #149

Sacramento, CA 95747

​Amanda Smith

asmith@cbbsweb.org

(916) 231-2136

​83

​College of American Pathologists (CAP)

​325 Waukegan Road

Northfield, IL 60093

​Debbie Szczesniak

dszczes@cap.org

(847) 832-7419

​218

​Contra Costa Medical Career College

​4041 Lone Tree Way Ste 101

Antioch, CA 94531

​Stacey Orozco

ccmcc@ccmcc.edu

(925) 757-2900

​211

​Diablo Medical Training

​929 Second St

Brentwood, CA 94513

​Carmen Robinson

mary.lightell@diablomedicaltraining.org

(925) 586-2532

225​

​Genesis Medical College

​1391 Warner Ave., Suite A

Tustin, CA 92780

​Leslie Gargiulo

leslie@genesismec.com

(714) 577-0187

​203

​Health Career College

​115 Crescent Drive

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

​Nieto Baluyut

n.baluyut@att.net

(925) 687-9668

​219

​Hospital Association of Southern California

​515 S. Figueroa Street Suite 1300

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Jamila Mayers

jmayers@hasc.org

(213) 538-0739

​133

​Kaiser Permanente/So CA Permanente Med Grp.

​11668 Sherman Way

No. Hollywood, CA 91605

Brandon H. Jeong

Brandon.H.Jeong@kp.org

(818) 503-6807/6898

​228

​Laboratory Learning Solutions

​Rita D' Angelo

dangeloadvantage@gmail.com

(734) 678 -1529

​64

​LifeStream

​384 West Orange Show Road, P.O. Box 1429

​Cynthia Cardelino

ccardelino@labu.org

(410) 803-6643

​26

​Loma Linda University, Clinical Lab Science Dept.

​LLU-SAHP, Clinical Lab Science, NH-A923

​Rodney Roath

RRoath@llu.edu

(909) 558-4966

​148

​Mayo Medical Laboratories

​3050 Superior Drive NW

Rochester, MN 55901

​Niconna Willis

Willis.Niconna@mayo.edu

(507) 284-3156

​44

​No. CA Branch, Amer Soc for Microbiology (NCASM)

​BioVir Lab, 685 Stone Road #6

Benicia, CA 94510

​Richard Danielson

drred1856@gmail.com

(925) 698 - 3770

​13

​Northern CA Regional Laboratory Accrediting Agencyvvv

1725 Eastshore Highway

Berkeley, CA 94710

​David Luong

David.T.Luong@kp.org

(510) 559-4923

​96

​Philippine Assoc of Medical Technologists, No. CA

20175 North Glen Square

Cupertino, CA 95014

​Gina S. Crain

leticiaacosta181@gmail.com

(408)  930-5820

​187

​Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital

​12401 Washington Blvd.

Whittier, CA 90602

Rebecca Philpot

Rebecca.Philpot@PIHHealth.org

(562) 698-0811x

​223

​Research DxU

​5 Mason Lane Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92618

​Jayne Scoggin

admin@researchdxu.com

(949) 812-6902

​210

​San Francisco State University CLS Internship Program

​1600 Holloway Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94132

Shaun Arevalo

shaun.arevalo@sfsu.edu

(415 )338-2332

​45

​Sharp HealthCare Pathology

​5651 Copley Drive, Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

​Peggy  Kollars

peggy.kollars@sharp.com

( 858) 252-6861

​220

​Sysmex America Center for Learning


Lori Sorensen

sorensenl@sysmex.com

(224) 504-3085

​73

​UC Irvine Medical Center Department of Pathology

​101 The City Drive, Bldg 54 Rm 4700

Orange, CA 92868

​Kyung Bae

klbae@hs.uci.edu

(714) 456-5758


Page Last Updated :