Skip Navigation LinksP-Approved-CE-AA

LABORATORY FIELD SERVICES

Continuing Education for Clinical Laboratory Personnel Licensure/Certification

Continuing Education Offerings for Employees Only

​​During this time of reduced availability of CE classes, it is the applicant’s responsibility to contact the CE agency to verify that a course is being offered. The LFS Call Center cannot provide that information.

​AA #
​Name of Provider
​Address
​Contact

​85

​American College of Histocompatibility & Immunogenetics


1120 Route 73, Suite 200

Mt. Laurel, NJ 8054

Melissa Weeks

mweeks@ahredchair.com

(856) 335-3299x7004

​215
​American Red Cross Biomedical Services
(No Phlebotomy Courses Available)
​3838 Dewey Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105
Kelly Kezeor
(308) 520-4119 cell

​41

​California Pacific Medical Center-Clinical Laboratory

1101 Van Ness Avenue, Rm#1434

San Francisco, CA 94109

​Raynett Collins

dunns@sutterhealth.org

(415) 600-1607

​197
​Center for Laboratory Sciences-Operations Branch
​LCS 850 Marina Bay Parkway, Bldg B, 1st Floor
Richmond, CA 94804
​Shoole Sabeghi
Joselita.Joaquin@cdph.ca.gov

​154

​Children's Hospital Los Angeles

​4650 Sunset Boulevard MS #32

Los Angeles, CA 90027

Jennifer Dien Bard
jdienbard@chla.usc.edu
323-361-5443

​172

​Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula

​23625 Holman Highway

Monterey, CA 93940

​Cheryl Moore

cheryl.moore@chomp.org

(831) 625-4812

​173

​Desert R.M.C. - Clinical Laboratory

​1150 N. Indian Canyon Drive

Palm Springs,CA 92262

Laurence Jordan

David.Hora@tenethealth.com

(760) 323-6190

91​

​Dignity Health

3400 Data Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA  95670

Monica Bourke
(513) 276-0756

​222

​Esoterix Genetics Laboratory, LLC

​2000 Vivigen Way

Santa Fe, NM 87505

​Maria Prentice

Prentim@LabCorp.com

(505) 438-2227

​196

​FloCyte 

9885 Mesa  Rim Rd Ste 103

San Diego, CA 92121

Dana Buckman

dana@flocyte.com

(760) 215-9269

​189

​Genetics Center

211 South Main Street, Suite E

Orange, CA 92868

​Robert Meyer

rmeyer@geneticscenter.com

(714) 288-8520

​221

​Genomic Health Inc.

​301 Penobscot Dr.

Redwood City, CA 94063

Jermaund Junio
(650) 569-2966​

​39

​Harbor UCLA Medical Center, Dept. of Pathology

​1000 W. Carson Street, Box 12 Dept.of Path.

Torrance, CA 90509

Vida Rahimi

vrahimi@dhs.lacounty.gov

(424) 306-6256

​149

​Laboratory Corporation of America

​128 Maple Ave.

Burlington, NC 27215

Algenia Thompson

thompa1@labcorp.com

(336) 436-3856

​217

​NeoGenomics Laboratories, Inc.

​31 Columbia

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Tiffany Chouinard

tiffany.chouinard@neogenomics.com

(239) 768-0600 ext 2230

​2

LAC DHS, Diagnostic Lab Administration
313 N. Figueroa Street, Room 505
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Rachel Dauz

RDauz@dhs.lacounty.gov

(213) 288-8890

​157

​Palomar Health Laboratory Services

2185 Citracado Parkway
Escondido, CA 92029

​Joanne Haproff

joanne.haproff@palomarhealth.org

(760) 739-3043

​70

​San Diego Blood Bank

​3636 Gateway Center Ave., Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92102

Helen A. Bixenman
(619) 400-8254

​38

​Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital

454 S. Patterson Avenue

Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Joshua Davis

(805) 879-8182

​18

​St. Joseph's Medical Center (Dignity Health)

​1800 N. California Street

Stockton, CA 95204

Nicole Ruiz
(209) 467-6331

158

​Stanford Health Care

​3375 Hillview Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94304

Jimmy Le
(650) 285-7449

​224

​Sutter Health Shared Laboratory

​2950 Collier Canyon Rd.

Livermore, CA 94551

​Shirley Wong-Jose

DL-SH-SharedLabQATeam@sutterhealth.org

(925) 371-3848

​97

​Sutter Medical Center

(CE offerings for Employees only)

​2825 Capitol Ave.

Sacramento, CA 95816

​Erica N. Padilla

erica.padilla2@sutterhealth.org​

​(916) 733-4609

​40

​UC Davis Medical Center, Dept. of Pathology & Lab Med

3740 Business Drive

Sacramento, CA 95820

Sharon McGoldrick

skmcgoldrick@ucdavis.edu

(916) 731-3800

​25

​UC San Diego Health 

​9300 Campus Point Drive, MC 7320

La Jolla, CA 92037

​Judith Nocera

jnocera@health.ucsd.edu

(858) 249-2515

​87

​UCSF Clinical Laboratories at SF General Hospital

​1001 Potrero Ave., Bldg 5, Room NH 2M14

San Francisco, CA 94110

​Shannon Kastner

Shannon.Kastner@ucsf.edu

(628) 206-3534

​50

​UCSF Department of Laboratory Medicine

​185 Berry Street, Suite 290

San Francisco, CA 94107

Shaun Arevalo

(415) 353-7843

​229

​UCSF Genomics Services

Jessica Van Ziffle

Jessica.vanziffle@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-0747

​185

​Valley Children's Hospital

9300 Valley Children's Blvd.

Madera, CA 93636

Laurie Madden

lmadden@valleychildrens.org

(559) 353-6061

​150

​Werfen
​2935 Amwiler Rd. Ste C.
Atlanta, GA 30360

​Ann Winckley
(770) 225-8716



Continuing Education for Clinical Laboratory Personnel Licensure/Certification

​AA #
​Name of Provider
​Address
​Contact

​19

​Association for Diagnostics & Laboratory Medicine (formerly AACC)

​900 7th Street NW Suite 400

Washington, DC 20001

​Dominic Rizzo

education@myadlm.org

(202) 857-0717

​11

Association for the Advancement of Blood & Biotherapies (AABB)

4550 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 700 North Tower

Bethesda, MD 20814

​Kelly Meyer

kmeyer@aabb.org

(301) 215-6516

​3

​American Board of Bioanalysis

​906 Olive Street, Suite 1200

St. Louis, MO 63101

​Mark Birenbaum

abb@abbcert.org

(314) 241-1445

​61

​American Med. Technologists (AMT)

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

​10700 W. Higgins Road Ste. 150

Rosemont, IL 60018

​Margaret Highland

AMTLearning@americanmedtech.org

(847) 823-5169

​10

​American Society for Clinical Pathology

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

​33 W. Monroe Street, Suite 1600

Chicago, IL 60603

Devon Cortright

devon.cortright@ascp.org

(312) 541-4987

​35

​American Society for Microbiology (ASM)

​1752 N. Street, NW

Washington, DC 20036

Nancy Wamburu

(202) 942-9257

​75

​American Society for Microbiology, So.CA Branch(SCASM)

(No Phlebotomy courses available)

4650 Sunset Blvd

Los Angeles, CA  90027

Michelle Polanco

(323) 361-5719

​71

​American Society of Cytopathology

​100 West 10th Street, Suite 605

Wilmington, DE 19801

​Elizabeth Jenkins

bjenkins@cytopathology.org

(302) 543-6583

​120

​Anderson Continuing Education

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

​3246 A Ramos Circle

Sacramento, CA 95827

​Kathleen Anderson

Jennifer@AndersonCE.com 

(916) 856-5050

​1

​ASCLS P.A.C.E.

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

11107 Sunset Hills Rd, Suite 100

Reston, VA20190-5376


​Andrea Hickey

(571) 748-3776


​102

​Association of Genetic Technologists

​219 Timberland Trail Ln.,

Rocky Top, TN 37769

Ying Zou

(423)567-4248

​190

​Athena Clinical Laboratories Edu. & Consult Services

​97 Castlemont Avenue

Daly City, CA 94015

​Joseph Musallam

emsallamjr@hotmail.com

(415) 794-7872

​78

​CA Assoc of Public Health Lab Directors (CAPHLD)

12750 Erickson Avenue
Downey, CA 90242


​Nicole Green

nicgreen@ph.lacounty.gov

(562) 658-1330

​21

​California Assc. for Med Lab Technology (CAMLT)

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

500 E. Delaware Road

Burbank, CA 91504

​Sharon Weber

office@camlt.org

(510) 961-3602

​34

​California Blood Bank Society (CBBS)

808 R Street, Suite 209

Sacramento, CA 95811

Andrea Elliott

(916) 560-8536

​83

​College of American Pathologists (CAP)

​325 Waukegan Road

Northfield, IL 60093

​Debbie Szczesniak

dszczes@cap.org

(847) 832-7419

​218

​Contra Costa Medical Career College

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

​4041 Lone Tree Way Ste 101

Antioch, CA 94531

​Stacey Orozco

ccmcc@ccmcc.edu

(925) 757-2900

​211

​Diablo Medical Training

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

 895 Discovery Bay Blvd
Discovery Bay, CA  94505


Mary Lightell
(925) 586-2532

225​

​Genesis Medical College

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

​1391 Warner Ave., Suite A

Tustin, CA 92780

​Leslie Gargiulo

leslie@genesismec.com

(714) 577-0187

​203

​Health Career College

​115 Crescent Drive

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

​Nieto Baluyut

n.baluyut@att.net

(925) 687-9668

​219

​Hospital Association of Southern California

(Does Not Offer Phlebotomy)

​515 S. Figueroa Street Suite 1300

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Sharri Dixon
(213) 538-0739

​133

​Kaiser Permanente/So CA Permanente Med Grp.

​11668 Sherman Way

No. Hollywood, CA 91605

Brandon H. Jeong

Brandon.H.Jeong@kp.org

(818) 503-6807/6898

​228

​Laboratory Learning Solutions

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

30033 Pointe Drive

Gibraltar, mi 48173

​Rita D' Angelo

dangeloadvantage@gmail.com

(734) 678 -1529

​199
​Lab University, LLC
​115 Kildaire Dr. Suite 401
Cary, NC 27518

​Mike McKillip
(977) 234-8193

​64

​LifeStream

​384 West Orange Show Road, P.O. Box 1429

Jennifer Volkmann
(909) 885-6503X424

​26

​Loma Linda University, Clinical Lab Science Dept.

​LLU-SAHP, Clinical Lab Science, NH-A923

​Rodney Roath

RRoath@llu.edu

(909) 558-4966

​44

​No. CA Branch, Amer Soc for Microbiology (NCASM)

384 Justina Drive
Oceanside, CA 92057

​Richard Danielson

drred1856@gmail.com

(925) 698 - 3770

​13

​Northern CA Regional Laboratory Accrediting Agency

1725 Eastshore Highway

Berkeley, CA 94710

​David Luong

David.T.Luong@kp.org

(510) 559-4923

​96

​Philippine Assoc of Medical Technologists, No. CA

533 Britannia Drive
Vallejo, CA 94591

Alejandra Ibarra
jela1957@icloud.com​​
(707) 315-6489​

​187

​Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital

(Offers Phlebotomy Courses)

​12401 Washington Blvd.

Whittier, CA 90602

Rebecca Philpot

Rebecca.Philpot@PIHHealth.org

(562) 698-0811x

​223

​Research DxU

​5 Mason Lane Suite 100

Irvine, CA 92618

​Jayne Scoggin

admin@researchdxu.com

(949) 812-6902

​227
​San Diego Reference Laboratory
​6565 Nancy Ridge Drive, Suite 100
San Diego, CA  92121

​Jane Bue
(800) 677-7995

​45

​Sharp HealthCare Pathology

​5651 Copley Drive, Suite B

San Diego, CA 92111

​Peggy  Kollars

peggy.kollars@sharp.com

( 858) 252-6861

​220

​Sysmex America Center for Learning

1011 Woodlands Parkway

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Lori Sorensen

sorensenl@sysmex.com

(224) 504-3085

​73

​UC Irvine Medical Center Department of Pathology

(Offers Related Topics to Phlebotomy)

​101 The City Drive, Bldg 54 Rm 4700

Orange, CA 92868

​Kyung Bae

klbae@hs.uci.edu

(714) 456-5758

​23

​UCLA Medical Center Clinical Laboratories
​10833 Le Conte Avenue, Rm A7-248 CHS 
Los Angeles, CA 90095

​Kevin Tong
(310) 825-5361





Page Last Updated :