Skip Navigation LinksApproved-MLT-Training-Schools

Laboratory Field Services​​


​Approved MLT Training Programs: June 2023


Program #

Name of Training Program

Address and Phone

Program Contact and Email

​N/A

College of the Canyons

26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd
 Santa Clarita, CA  91355
(661) 362-3777
Hencelyn Chu
Program Director
Hencelyn.Chu@canyons.edu
1Community Memorial Health Systems, Ventura147 N. Brent St
 Ventura, CA  93003
(805) 652 5024
Elizabeth Marsing
emarsing@cmhshealth.org
2Henry Mayo Newhall Memorial Hospital23845 McBean Pkwy
Valencia, CA  91355
(661) 253-8500
Lanay Cohen
cohenl@henrymayo.com
3Interscience Institute944 West Hyde Park Blvd
 Inglewood, CA  90302
(310) 677-3322
Dr. Nan Heard
nheard@interscienceinstitute.com
4Palmdale Regional Medical Center38600 Medical Center Dr
 Palmdale, CA  93551
(661) 382-5721
Gannat Kilani
Gannat.Kilani@uhsinc.com
5Simi Valley Hospital2975 N. Sycamore Dr
 Simi Valley, CA  93065
(805) 955-6000
Iraida Mathews
MathewIE@ah.org
6USC Verdugo Hills Hospital1812 Verdugo Blvd
Glendale, CA 
(818) 952-2291
Axel Arndt
Axel.Arndt@vhh.usc.edu
7Valley Presbyterian Hospital15107 Vanowen St
 Van Nuys, CA  91405
 (818) 782-6600
Julie Philip
Julie.Philip@valleypres.org  
8Whittier Hospital Medical Center9080 Colima Rd
Whittier, CA  90605
 (562) 907-1505
Lee Panton
lee.panton@ahmchealth.com
9Lompoc Hospital District1515 E Ocean Ave
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 737-5727
Ann Ladwig
ladwiga@lompocvmc.com

​10
​Q2 Solutions (QUEST), LLC
​27027 Tourney Road, Valencia CA 91355
(661) 383-0807
​Michael DiMaio, M.D.
11
​St Bernardine Medical Center Clin Lab
​2101 N Waterman Ave San Bernardino, CA 92404
(909) 881-4522
​Dr. Steven Bleiweiss
​12

​Mission Community Hospital
​14850 Roscoe Blvd, Panorama City, CA 91402-4618
(818) 904-3514 
​Dr. Muhammad Anwar Molani
​​13
​Northridge Hospital and Medical Center 
​18300 Roscoe Blvd, Northridge, CA 91325
(818) 885-5380
​Dr. Tobi Quinto​​​​
​N/A

DeAnza College

21250 Stevens Creek Blvd
 Cupertino, CA  95014
(408) 864-8790
Aurelio (Alex) Febo
Program  Director
feboalex@fhda.edu
1Santa Clara Valley Medical Center751 South Bascom Ave.
San Jose, CA  95128-2604
(408) 885-5000
 Stephen Wong
Stephen.wong@hhs.sccgov.org
2Ascend Clinical1400 Industrial Way
Redwood City, CA  94063
(800) 800-5655
Jo-Ann Luy
luyj@aclab.com
3Community Hospital of Monterey Peninsula23625 Pacific Grove Carmel Hwy.
Monterey, CA  93942
(831) 624-5311
UnSil Lee
unsil.lee@chomp.org
4Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Medical Center700 Lawrence Express Way
Santa Clara, CA  95051-5383
(408) 851-1000
Mara Williams
mara.h.williams@kp.org
5Kaiser Permanente Regional Laboratory1725 Eastshore Highway 
Berkeley, CA  94710
(510) 559-5362
Carola Howe
carola.howe@kp.org
6San Mateo Medical Center222 West 39th Ave.
San  Mateo, CA  94403
(650) 573-2222
Valerie Trudeau
vtrudeau@smcgov.org
7Valley Care Health Systems5555 Las Positas Blvd.
Pleasanton, CA  94588
(925) 847-3000
Virginia Davis
vdavis@stanfordhealthcare.org
8O'Connor Hospital2105 Forest Ave.
San Jose, CA  95128-1471
(408) 947-2500
Kris Server
krisserver@verity.org
9Stanford Hospitals and Clinics300 Pasteur Drive
Stanford, CA  94304-2299
(650) 723-4000
Nathan Taylor
ntaylor@stanfordhealthcare.org
10Natividad Medical Center1441 Constitution Blvd.
Salinas, CA  93906
(831) 755-4111
Linda Delcambre
delcambrelv@natividad.com
11Shared Labs in Livermore2950 Collier Canyon Road
Livermore, CA  94551
(925) 371-3800
Mary Mach
machm1@sutterhealth.org
12St. Rose Hospital27200 Calaroga Ave.
Hayward, CA  94545
(510) 264-4000
Kavyasree Nandanan
kanandanan@srhca.org
13Spectra Laboratories525 Sycamore Dr.
Milpitas, CA  95035
(800) 433-3773
Crystal Green
crystal.c.green@fmc-na.com
​N/A

Folsom Lake College

10 College Parkway
 Folsom, CA  95630
(530) 642-5639
Jason Pedro
Program Director
PedroJ@flc.losrios.edu
1UC Davis2315 Stockton Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95817
(916) 851-2854
Sharon Wahl
skwahl@ucdavis.edu
2Dignity Regional Lab – GSST4400 Duckhorn Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 575-8000
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
3Doctors Manteca1205 E North St
 Manteca, CA  95336
(209) 239-8320
Lisa Runion
Lisa.Runion@tenethealth.com
4Doctors Modesto1441 Florida Ave
 Modesto, CA  95350
(209) 576-3744
Cyndee Jones
Cyndee.Jones@tenethealth.com
5Emanuel Medical Center825 Delbon Avenue
 Turlock, CA  95382
(209) 664-2800
Scott Cragin
scott.cragin@tenethealth.com
6Kaiser Berkeley Regional Lab1725 Eastshore Hwy
Berkeley, CA 94710
Carola Howe
Carola.Howe@kp.org
7Lodi Memorial Center975 South Fairmont Avenue
 Lodi, CA  95240
(209)339-7420
Karla Theis
theisk@ah.org
8Marin General Hospital 250 Bon Air Rd
 Greenbrae, CA  94904
(415) 925-7186
Michael Dacoco
Michael.Dacoco@maringeneral.org
9Mark Twain Hospital768 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
(209) 754-3521
Dane Stanton
dane.stanton@dignityhealth.org
10Marshall Medical Center1100 Marshall Way
 Placerville, CA  95667
(530) 626-2607
Joe Jacobs
jjacobs@marshallmedical.org
11Mendocino Coast Hospital700 River Drive
 Fort Bragg, CA  95437
(707 961-1234 x659
Dane Stanton
dstanton@mcdh.net
12Mercy Folsom Hospital1650 Creekside Dr
 Folsom, CA  95630
(916) 515-4017
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
13Mercy General Hospital4001 J St
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 515-4017
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
14Mercy San Juan Med. Ctr6501 Coyle Ave
 Carmichael, CA  95608
(916) 515-4017
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
15Methodist Hospital of Sacramento7500 Hospital Dr
 Sacramento, CA  95823
(916) 515-4017
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
16Rideout Memorial Hospital726 4th St
 Marysville, CA  95901
(530) 749-4309
Jimmie Evans
jevans@frhg.org
17Saint Agnes Medical Center1303 E Herndon Ave
 Fresno, CA  93720
(559) 450-5359
Katherine Winton
Katherine.Winton@samc.com
18Sierra Nevada Memorial Hospital155 Glasson Way
 Grass Valley, CA  95945
(916) 515-4017
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
19Sutter Auburn Hospital11815 Education St
 Auburn, CA  95602
(916) 733-4609
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
20Sutter Davis Hospital2000 Sutter Pl
 Davis, CA  95616
(916) 733-4609
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
21Sutter Medical Foundation1625 Stockton Blvd, #102
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 733-4609
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
22Sutter Memorial Medical Center1700 Coffee Rd
 Modesto, CA  95355
(916) 733-4609
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
23Sutter Roseville Medical Center1 Medical Plaza Dr
 Roseville, CA  95661
(916) 733-4609
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
24Sutter Shared Laboratory2950 Collier Canyon Rd
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 371-3800
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
25Sutter Tracey Community Hospital1420 N Tracy Blvd
Tracy, CA 95376
(209) 835-1500
Erica Padilla
PadillEN@sutterhealth.org
26Woodland Healthcare1325 Cottonwood St.
Woodland, CA  95695
(916) 515-4017
Sharon Arase
Sharon.Arase@DignityHealth.org
27UC Davis Medical Center

2315 Stockton Blvd,

Sacramento CA 95817

Sharon Wah
skwahl@ucdavis.edu
​N/A

Saddleback College

28000 Marguerite Parkway
 Mission Viejo, CA  92692
(949) 582-4701
Hencelyn Chu
Program Director
hchu@saddleback.edu
1Avanti Hospital (East LA Doctors Hosp)4060 E. Whittier Blvd.
 Los Angeles, CA  90023
(323) 268-5514
Derlie Tanyag
dtanyag@avantihospitals.com
2Fountain Valley Regional Hospital & Med Center17100 Euclid Street
  Fountain Valley, CA  92708
(714) 966-7200
Amita Patel
Amita.Patel@tenethealth.com
3HOAG Memorial Hospital PresbyterianOne Hoag Drive. P.O.Box 6100
 Newport Beach, CA  92658
(800) 309-9729
Leann Nguyen
leann.nguyen@hoag.org
4Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center1300 North Vermont Avenue
 Los Angeles, CA  90027
(213) 413-3000
Angela Salinas
Angela.Salinas@HPMedCenter.com
5Kindred Hospital Rancho10841 White Oak Avenue
 Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730
(909) 581-6400
Leah Casimiro
leah.casimiro@kindred.com
6Medical Sciences Laboratory, Inc.1761 W. Romneya #A
 Anaheim, CA  92801
(714) 778-0281
Mohinder Gandhi
msl1761a@yahoo.com
7Mission Medical Center27700 Medical Center Road
 Mission Viejo, CA  92691
(949) 364-1400
Melisand Mohseni
Melisand.Mohseni@stjoe.org
8OC Global (Western Medical) - Anaheim1025 South Anaheim Blvd.
 Anaheim, CA  92805
(714) 953-3500
Anthony Fields
Anthony.Fields@kpchealth.com
9Pacific Medical Laboratory16253 Laguna Canyon. Ste. 100
 Irvine, CA  92618
(714) 972-2222
Reza Zarghami
reza@pacificmedlab.com
10Whittier Hospital Medical Center9080 Colima Rd
 Whittier, CA  90605
(562) 945- 3561
Lee Panton
lee.panton@ahmchealth.com
11Riverside Community Hospital4445  Magnolia Avenue
 Riverside, CA  92501
(951) 788-3000
Phillip Liang
Phillip.Liang@hcahealthcare.com
12Saddleback Memorial MC24451 Health Center Drive
 Laguna Hills, CA  92653
(949) 837-4500
Linda Stricklin
LStricklin@memorialcare.org
13St. Joseph's Hospital of Orange1100 W. Stewart Drive
 Orange, CA  92868
(714) 633-9111
Kate Vogel
Katherine.Vogel@stjoe.org
14St. Jude Medical Center (Hospital)101 E. Valencia Mesa Drive
 Fullerton, CA  92835
(714) 871-3280
Dick Lem & Mina Firoozi
Dick.Lem@stjoe.org        
​N/A

San Diego Miramar College

10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA  92126
(619)388-7396
Charles Vasquez
Program Director
cvasquez@sdccd.edu​
1Lab Corp of America13112 Evening Creek Dr. South
 San Diego, CA   92128-4108
(858)668-3848
Manita Gordon & Aline Grigorian                             
grigora@LabCorp.com
​N/A

Southwestern College

880 National City Blvd.
National City, CA  91950
(619) 216-6673
Deanna Reinacher
Program Director
dreinacher@swccd.edu
1Family Health Centers San Diego823 Gateway Center Way
 San Diego, CA  92102
(619) 269-4087
Ruth Ortiz & Renee Gillenwater
RuthOV@FHCSD.com    reneeb@fhcsd.org                          
2Kaiser Permanente Zion Medical Center4647 Zion Avenue
San Diego, CA  92120
(619) 528-5395
Aldie Garcia
Aldie.garcia@kp.org
3Naval Medical Center 34800 Bob Wilson Dr
 San Diego, CA  92134
(619) 532-6370
Teresita L. Crisostomo
teresita.crisostomo@med.navy.mil  samuel.arroyo1.civ@mail.mil
4Palomar Medical Center- Escondido2185 Citracado Pkwy
 Escondido, CA  92029
(760) 739-3088
Sandra LaJeunesse
sandra.lajeunesse@pph.org
5Palomar Medical Center-Poway  (Pomerado Hospital15615 Pomerado Rd
 Poway, CA  92064
(760) 739-3088
Sandra LaJeunesse
sandra.lajeunesse@pph.org
6Paradise Valley Hospital2400 E 4th St
 National City, CA  91950
(619) 470-4176
Jason Castro
JSCastro@primehealth.com
7Rady Children's Hospital3020 Children's Way
 San Diego, CA  92123
(858) 966-7786
Teresa Mueller
tmueller@rchsd.org
8SCPMG Otay Mesa Medical Offices  Lab (Kaiser) 4650 Palm Avenue
 San Diego, CA  92154
(619) 662-5107
Aldie Garcia
Aldie.garcia@kp.org
9Scripps Health- Sorrento Mesa9535 Waples Street
 San Diego, CA  92121
(858) 554-8775
Debra Colarusso
Colarusso.Debra@scrippshealth.org
10Sharp Medical Center751 Medical Center Ct.
Chula Vista, CA  91911
(619) 295-0404
Peggy Kollars
Peggy.kollars@sharp.com
 N/A​

Regan Career Institute

3144 Santa Anita Avenue, 2nd Floor
El Monte, CA 91733
(213) 398-8838
Adhitya Christiamus Sumardie
director@rci.edu
1Medical Diagnostic Laboratory1330 Arrow Highway
La Verne, CA 91750
(626) 303-8674
 N/A
2​
Biological Laboratory, Inc.1977 N. Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91767
(909) 718-4592
 N/A
3

Citrus Valley Medical Center
210 W. San Bernardino Road
Covina, CA 91723
(626) 331-7331
 N/A
4

Citrus Valley Health Partners

Citrus Valley Medical Center (Queen of the Valley Hospital)
1115 S. Sunset Avenue
W. Covina, CA 91790
(626) 962-4011
 N/A
5​

Citrus Valley Health Partners

Foothill Presbyterian Hospital
250 S. Grand Avenue
Glendora, CA 91741
(626) 963-8411
 N/A


Page Last Updated :