Skip Navigation LinksOA_adap_hipp_staffassignments

Office of aids

Premium Payment Assistance Contact Information by Caseload

OA - HIPP

General Contact Information

Fax Number: 844-421-8008 CDPH Call Center: 844-421-7050

*As of July 2018

Plan (by Payee)

​Covered CA or Non Covered CA

​Analyst

​Phone Number

​Email

​Backup

Anthem (Excluding

COBRA, Cal-COBRA and small group)

Non Covered

Christina White

(916) 552-9096

​christina.white@cdph.ca.gov

​Kathy Nguyen

​Anthem

​Covered CA

​Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

​Christina White

Blue Shield (A-B by

client last name)

​Covered CA

​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​(916) 449-5943

​ivan.mendoza-manzo@cdph.ca.gov

​Nikitra Hypolite

​Blue Shield (C by last name)

​Covered CA

Nikitra Hypolite

​(916) 319-9402

​nikitra.hypolite@cdph.ca.gov

​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

Blue Shield (D-I by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Jeanene Robinson

(916) 445-0682

jeanene.robinson@cdph.ca.govJustine Blanco

Blue Shield (J-K by client last name)

​Covered CA 

​Annie Hohn

​(916) 288-4564

​annie.hohn@cdph.ca.gov

Lena Freudenthal

​Blue Shield (L by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Lisa Pontino

(916) 319-9616

​lisa.pontino@cdph.ca.gov

​Annie Hohn

​Blue Shield (M-P by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Lena Freudenthal

​(916) 445-8094

​lena.freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov

​Lisa Pontino

​Blue Shield (Q-R by client last name)​Covered CA​Melissa Blunk​(916) 552-9971​melissa.blunk@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Nguyen
Blue Shield (S-W by client last name)Covered CAJustine Blanco​(916) 449-5839justine.blanco@cdph.ca.govJeanene Robinson

​Blue Shield (X-Z by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

​Melissa Blunk

​Blue Shield (A-D by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 445-8493

jessica.monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

​Lisa Pontino

​Blue Shield (M-R by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Lena Freudenthal

​(916) 445-8094

​lena.freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov

​Justine Blanco

Blue Shield (E-L by client last name)

Non Covered

​Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

​​lisa.pontino@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

Blue Shield (S-Z by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Candace Keefauver

​(916) 449-5949

​candace.keefauver@cdph.ca.gov

​Steven Nicholson

​Kaiser (A by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Christina White

​(916) 552-9096

​christina.white@cdph.ca.gov

Ahmad Zahbihi

​Kaiser (B-C by client last name)

​Covered CA

Ahmad Zahbihi

(916) 440-7121

​ahmad.zahbihi@cdph.ca.gov

Christina White

Kaiser (D-K by client last name)

​Covered CA

Aislinn Botones

​(916) 449-5952

​aislinn.botones@cdph.ca.gov

Denise Boyd

Kaiser (L-Z by client last name)

Covered CA

Denise Boyd

(916) 319-9623

​denise.boyd@cdph.ca.gov

​Aislinn Botones

​Kaiser (A-C by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Steven Nicholson

​(916) 449-5950

​steven.nicholson@cdph.ca.gov

​Irene Wong

​Kaiser (D-K by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Irene Wong

​(916) 449-5799

​irene.wong@cphd.ca.gov

​Steven Nicholson

​Kaiser (L-P by client last name)​Non Covered​Ivan Mendoza Manzo​(916) 449-5943​ivan.mendoza-manzo@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Whitaker
​Kaiser (Q-Z by client last​Non Covered​Kathy Whitaker​(916) 449-5893​kathy.whitaker@cdph.ca.gov​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​Health Net (A-G by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Nikitra Hypolite

(916) 319-9402

​nikitra.hypolite@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

​Health Net (H-R by client last name)

​Covered

​Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 445-8493

​jessica.monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

​Health Net (S-Z by client last name)​Covered CA​Aislinn Botones​(916) 449-5952​aislinn.botones@cdph.ca.gov​Nikitra Hypolite
​Health Net​Non Covered​Jessica Monasterio​(916) 445-8493​jessica.monasterio@cdph.ca.gov​Nikitra Hypolite

​A-B (by plan name)

​Both

​Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

​lisa.pontino@cdph.ca.gov

​Irene Wong

​C-H (by plan name; except Health Net)

​Both

​Irene Wong

​(916) 449-5799

​irene.wong@cdph.ca.gov

​Lisa Pontino

​I-S (by plan name; except Kaiser)

​Both

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

​justin.garcia@cdph.ca.gov

​Irene Wong

​T-V (by plan name​Both​Melissa Bunk​(916) 552-9971​melissa.blunk@cdph.ca.gov​Justin Garcia

​W-Z (by plan name)

​Both

​Irene Wong

​(916) 449-5799

​irene.wong@cdph.ca.gov

​Melissa Blunk

Medicare Part D (A-E by client last name)

​N/A

​Kathy Nguyen

(916) 449-5924

​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

Christina White

​Medicare Part D (F-I by client last name

​N/A

​Candace Keefauver

​(916) 449-5949

candace.keefauver@cdph.ca.gov

​Annie Hohn

Medicare Part D (J-M by client last name)

​N/A

​Christina White

​(916) 552-9096

​christina.white@cdph.ca.gov

​Kathy Nguyen

Medicare Part D (N-R by client last name)

​N/A

Kathy Whitaker

​(916) 449-5893

​​kathy.whitaker@cdph.ca.gov

​Steven Nicholson

Medicare Part D (S-V by client last name)​N/A​Steven Nicholson​(916) 449-5950​stevenson.nicholson@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Whitaker
Medicare Part D (W-Z by client last name​N/A​Annie Hohn​(916) 288-4564​annie.hohn@cdph.ca.gov​Candace Keefauver

Employer Based HIPP (A-M client by last name)

​N/A

​Melissa Blunk

​(916) 552-9971

​melissa.blunk@cdph.ca.gov

​Lena Freudenthal

​Employer Based HIPP (N-Z by client last name)

​N/A

Lena Freudenthal

​(916) 445-8094

​lena.freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov

​Melissa Blunk

 

*As of July 2018

 

 

​​

 

Page Last Updated :