Skip Navigation LinksOA_adap_hipp_staffassignments

Office of aids

Premium Payment Assistance Contact Information by Caseload

OA - HIPP

General Contact Information

Fax Number: 844-421-8008 CDPH Call Center: 844-421-7050

*As of November 1, 2020

Plan (by Payee)

​Covered CA or Non Covered CA

​Analyst

​Phone Number

​Email

​Backup

Anthem (Excluding COBRA, Cal-COBRA and small group)

Non Covered

Kathy Nguyen

(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

Jessica Monasterio

​Anthem

​Covered CA

​Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

Blue Shield (A-C by client last name)

​Covered CA

Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

 

​Justine Blanco

Blue Shield (D-I by client last name)

​Covered CA

Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

Kathy Nguyen

Blue Shield (J-O by client last name)

​Covered CA

Justine Blanco

(916) 449-5839

Justine.Blanco@cdph.ca.gov
Lisa Pontino
Blue Shield (P-Z by client last name)​Covered CA​Justine Blanco​(916) 449-5839

Justine.Blanco@cdph.ca.gov

 

​Kathy Nguyen

​Blue Shield (A-F by client last name)

Non ​Covered CA

​Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Nicholson

​Blue Shield (G-P by client last name)
Non ​Covered CASteven Nicholson
​(916) 449-5950
Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov
Steven Nicholson
​Blue Shield (Q-Z by client last name)
​Non ​Covered CA
​Jessica Monasterio
​(916) 449-5799
​Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov
​Lisa Pontino

​Kaiser (A-M by client last name)

​Covered CA

Aislinn Botones

(916) 449-5952

Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov

 

Justin Garcia

​Kaiser (N-Z by client last name)​Covered CA​​Justin Garcia
​(916) 319-9403
Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov
​Aislinn Botones

Kaiser (A-F by client last name)

Non Covered

Steven Nicholson

(916) 449-5950

Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

Kaiser (G-P by client last name)Non ​CoveredJustin Garcia
(916) 319-9403Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov
Steven Nicholson

​Kaiser (Q-Z by client last name)

​Non Covered

Aislinn Botones

​(916) 449-5952

Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov

Justin Garcia

​Health Net 

​Covered CA

Jessica Monasterio

(916) 449-5799

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

​Health Net​Non CoveredJessica Monasterio​(916) 449-5799Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.govAislinn Botones

​A-L (by plan name except Kaiser)

​Both

Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

Justin Garcia

​M-Z (by plan name; except Health Net)

​Both

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov

Lisa Pontino

Medicare Part D (A by client last name)

​N/A

Lisa Pontino

(916) 319-9616

Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

Kathy Nguyen

Medicare Part D (B-E by client last name)​N/ASteven Nicholson
​(916) 449-5950
Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov
Jessica Monasterio

Medicare Part D (F-L by client last name)

​N/A

Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov
Lisa Pontino
Medicare Part D (M-P by client last name)
​N/A
​Aislinn Botones
​(916) 449-5952
Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov
​Justin Garcia

Medicare Part D (Q-S by client last name)

​N/A

Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 449-5799

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Nicholson

Medicare Part D (T-Z by client last name)​N/A​Justin Garcia​(916) 913-9403Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov​Aislinn Botones

EB-HIPP (A-B client by last name)

​N/A

Kathy Whitaker

​(916) 449-5893

Kathy.Whitaker@cdph.ca.gov

Joshua Bunao

​EB-HIPP (C-F by client last name)

​N/A

Julian Castro

​(916) 449-5306

Julian.Castro@cdph.ca.gov

Lena Freudenthal

EB-HIPP (G-J by client last name)​N/AMelissa Blunk
​(916) 552-9971

Melissa.Blunk@cdph.ca.gov

Julian Castro
EB-HIPP (K-L by client last name)​N/A
Erika Torrez
​(916) 440-7743
Erika.Torrez@cdph.ca.gov
Rachel Garduque
EB-HIPP (M-O by client last name)​N/A
Lena Freudenthal
​(916) 445-8094

Lena.Fruedenthal@cdph.ca.gov 

Melissa Blunk
EB-HIPP (P-R by client last name)
​N/A
Rachel Garduque
​(916) 440-7121
Rachel.Garduque@cdph.ca.gov
Erika Torrez
​​EB-HIPP (S-V by client last name)
​N/A
​Joshua Bunao
​​​(916) 319-9402
Joshua.Bunao@cdph.ca.gov
​Kathy Whitaker

​​EB-HIPP (W-Z) by client last name)

​N/A

​Erika Torrez

​(916) 440-7743

​​Erika.Torrez@cdph.ca.gov

​Rachel Garduque

 

*As of November 1, 2020

 

 

​​

 

Page Last Updated :