Skip Navigation LinksOA_adap_hipp_staffassignments

Office of aids

Premium Payment Assistance Contact Information by Caseload

OA - HIPP

General Contact Information

Fax Number: 844-421-8008 CDPH Call Center: 844-421-7050

*As of January 2020

Plan (by Payee)

​Covered CA or Non Covered CA

​Analyst

​Phone Number

​Email

​Backup

Anthem (Excluding COBRA, Cal-COBRA and small group)

Non Covered

Kathy Nguyen

(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

Jessica Monasterio

​Anthem

​Covered CA

​Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

Blue Shield (A-C by

client last name)

​Covered CA

Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 449-5799

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

​Justine Blanco

​Blue Shield (D-J by last name)

​Covered CA

Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5942

Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

Blue Shield (K-Z by client last name)

​Covered CA

Justine Blanco

(916) 449-5839

Justine.Blanco@cdph.ca.govKathy Nguyen

​Blue Shield (A-C by client last name)

Non ​Covered CA

​Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 449-5799

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Nicholson

​Blue Shield (D-F by client last name)Non ​Covered CAIvan Mendoza Manzo​(916) 449-5943Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.govSteven Nicholson
​Blue Shield (G-N by client last name)​Non Covered CA​Steven Nicholson​(916) 449-5950​​Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo
​Blue Shield (O-R by client last name​Non Covered CA​Jessica Monasterio​(916) 449-5799Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo
​Blue Shield (S-Z by client last name)​Non Covered CA​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo​(916) 449-5943

Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

​Kaiser (A-H by client last name)

​Covered CA

Aislinn Botones

(916) 449-5952

Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov

Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

Kaiser (I-Z by client last name)

Covered CA

Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

(916) 449-5943

Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.gov

​Aislinn Botones

​Kaiser (A-M by client last name)

​Non Covered

Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​(916) 449-5943

Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

​Kaiser (N-R by client last name)​Non Covered​Steven Nicholson​(916) 449-5950Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.govIvan Mendoza-Manzo
​Kaiser (S-Z by client last​Non CoveredAislinn Botones​(916) 449-5952Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov​Steven Nicholson

​Health Net (A-M by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

(916) 449-5943

Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.gov

Jessica Monasterio

​Health Net (N-Z by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 449-5799

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​Health Net​Non CoveredJessica Monasterio​(916) 449-5799Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.govAislinn Botones

​A-L (by plan name except Kaiser)

​Both

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

​M-Z (by plan name; except Health Net)

​Both

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Nicholson

Medicare Part D (A-F by client last name)

​N/A

Steven Nicholson

(916) 449-5950

Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov

Kathy Nguyen

​Medicare Part D (G-J by client last name

​N/A

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov

Jessica Monasterio

Medicare Part D (K-N by client last name)

​N/A

​Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

Justin Garcia

Medicare Part D (O-T by client last name)

​N/A

Aislinn Botones

​(916) 449-5952

​​Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Nicholson

Medicare Part D (U-Z by client last name)​N/A​Jessica Monasterio​(916) 449-5799

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

 

Aislinn Botones

EB-HIPP (A-C client by last name)

​N/A

Kathy Whitaker

​(916) 449-5893

Kathy.Whitaker@cdph.ca.gov

Shilpa Krishna

​EB-HIPP (D-G by client last name)

​N/A

Melissa Blunk

​(916) 552-9971

Melissa.Blunk@cdph.ca.gov

Erika Torrez

EB-HIPP (H-L by client last name)​N/A​Shilpa Krishna​(916) 445-5438Shilpa.Krishna@cdph.ca.gov​Solonica Pabla
EB-HIPP (M-O by client last name)​N/A​​Solonica Pabla​(916) 552-9096Solonica.Pabla@cdph.ca.govErika Torrez
EB-HIPP (P-R by client last name)​N/A​Erika Torrez​(916) 440-7943

Erika.Torrez@cdph.ca.gov

 

Shilpa Krishna
EB-HIPP (S-Z by client last name)​N/ALena Freudenthal​(916) 445-8094

Lena.Freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov

 

​Melissa Blunk

 

*As of January 2020

 

 

​​

 

Page Last Updated :