Skip Navigation LinksOA_adap_hipp_staffassignments

Office of aids

Premium Payment Assistance Contact Information by Caseload

OA - HIPP

General Contact Information

Fax Number: 844-421-8008 CDPH Call Center: 844-421-7050

​Plan (by Payee)​Covered CA or Non Covered CA​Analyst​Phone Number​Email​Backup
​Anthem (Excluding COBRA, Cal-COBRA and small group)Non Covered​Christina White​(916) 552-9096​christina.white@cdph.ca.gov​Steven Nicholson
​Anthem​Covered CA​Kathy Nguyen​(916) 449-5924​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov​Christina White
​Blue Shield (A-B by client last name)​Covered CA​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo​(916) 449-5943​ivan.mendoza-manzo@cdph.ca.gov​Jeanene Robinson
​Blue Shield (Cab-Cam by client last name)​Covered CA​Steven Nicholson​(916) 449-5950​stevenson.nicholson@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Nguyen
​Blue Shield (Can-Cop by client last name)​Covered CA​Lisa Pontino(916) 319-9616​lisa.pontino@cdph.ca.gov

​Jeanene Robinson

​Blue Shield (Cor-Cur by client last name​Covered CA ​Nikitra Hypolite​(916) 319-9402​nikitra.hypolite@cdph.ca.govJustine Blanco
​Blue Shield (Da-Dhi) by client last name​Covered CA​Jeanene Robinson(916) 445-0682​jeanene.robinson@cdph.ca.gov​Lisa Pontino
​Blue Shield (Dia-Dza) by client last name​Covered CA​Justine Blanco(916) 449-5839​justine.blanco@cdph.ca.gov​Nikitra Hypolite
​Blue Shield (E-J by client last name)​Covered CAJeanene Robinson​(916) 445-0682jeanene.robinson@cdphh.ca.gov​Justine Blanco
​Blue Shield (K by client last name​Covered CA​Kathy Nguyen​(916) 449-5924​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov​Steven Nicholson
​Blue Shield (L by client last name​Covered CA​Christina White​(916) 552-9096​christina.white@cdph.ca.gov​Jeanene Robinson
​Blue Shield (M-R by client last name)​Covered CA​Lena Freudenthal​(916) 445-8094​lena.freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov​Justine Blanco
​Blue Shield (S-Z by client last name)​Covered CA​Justine Blanco​(916) 449-5839​​justine.blanco@cdph.ca.gov​Lena Freudenthal
​Blue Shield (A-L by client last name)​Non Covered​Jessica Monasterio​(916) 445-8493jessica.monasterio@cdph.ca.govLena Freudenthal
​Blue Shield (M-Z by client last name)​Non Covered​Candace Keefauver​(916) 449-5949​candace.keefauver@cdph.ca.gov​Steven Nicholson
​Kaiser (A-B by client last name)​Covered CA​Christina White​(916) 552-9096​christina.white@cdph.ca.gov​Aislinn Botones
​Kaiser (C-L by client last name)​Covered CAAislinn Botones​(916) 449-5952​aislinn.botones@cdph.ca.gov​Denise Boyd
​Kaiser (M-Z by client last name)​Covered CA​Denise Boyd​(916) 319-9623​denise.boyd@cdph.ca.gov​Christina White
Kaiser (A-D by client last name)Non CoveredSteven Nicholson(916) 449-5950​steven.nicholson@cdph.ca.gov​Irene Wong
​Kaiser E-H by client last name)​Non Covered​Irene Wong​(916) 449-5799​irene.wong@cdph.ca.gov​Lisa Pontino
​Kaiser (I-Z by client last name)​Non Covered​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo​(916) 449-5943​ivan.mendoza.manzo@cdph.ca.gov​Irene Wong
​Health Net​Covered CA​Nikitra Hypolite(916) 319-9402​nikitra.hypolite@cdph.ca.gov​Jessica Monasterio
​Health Net​Non Covered​Jessica Monasterio​(916) 445-8493​jessica.monasterio@cdph.ca.gov​Nikitra Hypolite
​A-B (by plan name)​Non Covered​Lisa Pontino​(916) 319-9616​lisa.pontino@cdph.ca.gov​Irene Wong
​C-H (by plan name)​Both​Irene Wong​(916) 449-5799​irene.wong@cdph.ca.gov​Lisa Pontino
​I-V (by plan name; except Health Net)​Both​Justin Garcia​(916) 319-9403​justin.garcia@cdph.ca.gov​Irene Wong
​W-Z (by plan name)​Both​Irene Wong​(916) 449-5799​irene.wong@cdph.ca.gov​Justin Garcia
Medicare Part D (A-D by Client last name)​N/A​Kathy Nguyen(916) 449-5924​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov​Candace Keefauver
Medicare Part D (E-L by client last name​N/A​Candace Keefauver​(916) 449-5949​candace.keefauver@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Nguyen
Medicare Part D (M-N by client last name)​N/A ​Kathy Nguyen​(916) 449-5924​kathy.nguyen@cdph.ca.gov​Steven Nicholson
Medicare Part D (O-Z by client last name​N/ASteven Nicholson​(916) 449-5950​​steven.nicholson@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Nguyen
Employer Based HIPP (A-M client by last name)​N/A​Nikitra Hypolite​(916) 319-9402​nikitra.hypolite@cdph.ca.gov​Lena Freudenthal
Employer Based HIPP (N-Z by client last name)​N/ALena Freudenthal​(916) 445-8094​lena.freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov

​Nikitra Hpolite

 

*As of May 2018

 

 

​​

 

Page Last Updated :