Skip Navigation LinksOA_adap_hipp_staffassignments

Office of aids

Premium Payment Assistance Contact Information by Caseload

OA - HIPP

General Contact Information

Fax Number: 844-421-8008 CDPH Call Center: 844-421-7050

*As of March 2019

Plan (by Payee)

​Covered CA or Non Covered CA

​Analyst

​Phone Number

​Email

​Backup

Anthem (Excluding

COBRA, Cal-COBRA and small group)

Non Covered

Ahmad Zahbihi

(916) 440-7121

Ahmad.Zahbihi@cdph.ca.gov

​Kathy Nguyen

​Anthem

​Covered CA

​Kathy Nguyen

​(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

​Ahmad Zahbihi

Blue Shield (A-B by

client last name)

​Covered CA

​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​(916) 449-5943

Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.gov

​Nikitra Hypolite

​Blue Shield (C by last name)

​Covered CA

Nikitra Hypolite

​(916) 319-9402

Nikitra.Hypolite@cdph.ca.gov

​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

Blue Shield (D-F by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Shilpa Krishna

(916) 552-8892

Shilpa.Krishna@cdph.ca.govAnnie Hohn

Blue Shield (G by client last name)

​Covered CA 

Erika Torrez

​(916) 288-4565

Erika.Torrez@cdph.ca.gov

Shilpa Krishna

​Blue Shield (H-J by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Annie Hohn

(916) 288-4564

Annie.Hohn@cph.ca.gov

​Erika Torrez

​Blue Shield (K-L by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

Lena Freudenthal

​Blue Shield (M-O by client last name)​Covered CAMelissa Blunk​(916) 552-9971Melissa.Blunk@cdph.ca.govLena Freudenthal
​Blue Shield (P by client last name)​Covered CA​Lena Fruedenthal​(916) 445-8094​​Lena.Freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov​Lisa Pontino
Blue Shield (Q-R by client last name)Covered CAKathy Nguyen​(916) 449-5924Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.govJustine Blanco

​Blue Shield (S-Z by client last name)

​Covered CA

Justine Blanco

​(916) 449-5839

Justine.Blanco@cdph.ca.gov

​Kathy Nguyen

​Blue Shield (A-D by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 445-8493

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

​Lisa Pontino

​Blue Shield (E-L by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Lisa Pontino

(916) 319-9616

​Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

Blue Shield (M-R) by client last nameNon CoveredSteven Nicholson(916) 449-5950

​​Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov

Candace Keefauver

Blue Shield (S-Z by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Candace Keefauver

​(916) 449-5949

Candace.Keefauver@cdph.ca.gov

​Steven Nicholson

​Kaiser (A-C by client last name)

​Covered CA

Ahmad Zahbihi

(916) 440-7121

Ahmad.Zahbihi@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

Kaiser (D-K by client last name)

​Covered CA

Aislinn Botones

​(916) 449-5952

Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov

Denise Boyd

Kaiser (L-Z by client last name)

Covered CA

Denise Boyd

(916) 319-9623

Denise.Boyd@cdph.ca.gov

​Aislinn Botones

​Kaiser (A-K by client last name)

​Non Covered

​Kathy Whitaker

​(916)449-5893

Kathy.Whitaker@cdph.ca.gov

​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​Kaiser (L-P by client last name)​Non Covered​Ivan Mendoza Manzo​(916) 449-5943Ivan.Mendoza-Manzo@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Whitaker
​Kaiser (Q-Z by client last​Non Covered​Kathy Whitaker​(916) 449-5893Kathy.Whitaker@cdph.ca.gov​Ivan Mendoza-Manzo

​Health Net (A-G by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Nikitra Hypolite

(916) 319-9402

Nikitra.Hypolite@cdph.ca.gov

​Jessica Monasterio

​Health Net (H-R by client last name)

​Covered CA

​Jessica Monasterio

​(916) 445-8493

Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov

Aislinn Botones

​Health Net (S-Z by client last name)​Covered CA​Aislinn Botones​(916) 449-5952Aislinn.Botones@cdph.ca.gov​Nikitra Hypolite
​Health Net​Non Covered​Jessica Monasterio​(916) 445-8493Jessica.Monasterio@cdph.ca.gov​Nikitra Hypolite

​A-B (by plan name)

​Both

​Lisa Pontino

​(916) 319-9616

Lisa.Pontino@cdph.ca.gov

Justin Garcia

​C-H (by plan name; except Health Net)

​Both

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov

​Lisa Pontino

​I-S (by plan name; except Kaiser)

​Both

​Justin Garcia

​(916) 319-9403

Justin.Garcia@cdph.ca.gov

​Shilpa Krishna

​T-V (by plan name​Both​Erika Torrez​(916) 288-4565Erika.Torrez@cdph.ca.gov​Justin Garcia

​W-Z (by plan name)

​Both

​Shilpa Krishna

​(916) 552-8892

Shilpa.Krishna@cdph.ca.gov

​Erika Torrez

Medicare Part D (A-E by client last name)

​N/A

​Kathy Nguyen

(916) 449-5924

Kathy.Nguyen@cdph.ca.gov

Steven Nicholson

​Medicare Part D (F-J by client last name

​N/A

​Candace Keefauver

​(916) 449-5949

Candace.Keefauver@cdph.ca.gov

​Annie Hohn

Medicare Part D (K-M by client last name)

​N/A

​Annie Hohn

​(916) 288-4564

Annie.Hohn@cdph.ca.gov

Candace Keefauver

Medicare Part D (N-R by client last name)

​N/A

Kathy Whitaker

​(916) 449-5893

​​Kathy.Whitaker@cdph.ca.gov

​Steven Nicholson

Medicare Part D (S-Z by client last name)​N/A​Steven Nicholson​(916) 449-5950Steven.Nicholson@cdph.ca.gov​Kathy Whitaker

EB-HIPP (A-M client by last name)

​N/A

​Ahmad Zahbihi

​(916) 440-7121

Ahmad.Zahbihi@cdph.ca.gov

​Lena Freudenthal

​EB-HIPP (N-Z by client last name)

​N/A

Lena Freudenthal

​(916) 445-8094

Lena.Freudenthal@cdph.ca.gov

​Melissa Blunk

 

*As of March 2019

 

 

​​

 

Page Last Updated :