Skip Navigation LinksCCLHO-Health-Officer-Directory

California Conference of Local Health Officers (CCLHO)

CCLHO Health Officer Directory

ALAMEDA COUNTYALPINE COUNTY

AMADOR COUNTY

Erica Pan, MD, MPH (Interim)Richard O. Johnson, MD, MPHRita Huspen Kerr, MD
1000 Broadway, 5th Floor75-A Diamond Valley Road10877 Conductor Blvd., Suite 400
Oakland, CA 94607Markleeville, CA 96120Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Erica.Pan@acgov.org 

drrickjohn@gmail.com

hofficer@amadorgov.org

OFFICE (510) 268-2134OFFICE (530) 694-2235, ext. 249OFFICE (209) 223-6407

FAX (510) 268-2140

FAX (530) 295-2589

FAX (209) 223-1562



 

 

BERKELEY (CITY OF)BUTTE COUNTY

CALAVERAS COUNTY

Lisa Hernandez, MD, MPHAndrew Miller, MDDean Kelaita, MD
1947 Center Street, 2nd Floor202 Mira Loma Drive891 Mountain Ranch Road
Berkeley, CA 94704Oroville, CA 95965-3500San Andreas, CA 95249

LiHernandez@cityofberkeley.info

AMiller@buttecounty.net

dkelaita@co.calaveras.ca.us

OFFICE (510) 981-5308OFFICE (530) 538-7583OFFICE (209) 754-6460
FAX (510) 981-5395FAX (530) 538-2164FAX (209) 754-1709


 

 

COLUSA COUNTYCONTRA COSTA COUNTYDEL NORTE COUNTY 
Gregory Burt, MDChristopher Farnitano, MDWarren Rehwaldt, MD
251 E. Webster St.50 Douglas Drive, Suite 310-A400 L Street
Colusa, CA 95932Martinez, CA 94553Crescent City, CA 95531

CCHO@colusadhhs.org

Chris.Farnitano@hsd.cccounty.us

wrehwaldt@co.del-norte.ca.us

OFFICE (530) 458-0380OFFICE (925) 957-5410OFFICE (707) 464-0861
FAX (530) 458-4136FAX (925) 957-5409FAX (707) 465-6701


 

 

EL DORADO COUNTYFRESNO COUNTYGLENN COUNTY
Nancy Williams, MD, MPHSara Goldgraben, MD, MPH, MBAJared Garrison, DO
931 Spring Street 1221 Fulton Street240 North Villa Avenue
Placerville, CA 95667 Fresno, CA 93721Willows, CA 95988

nancy.williams@edcgov.us

sgoldgraben@fresnocountyca.gov

JGarrison@countyofglenn.net

OFFICE (530) 621-6277OFFICE (559) 600-3200OFFICE (530) 934-6588
FAX (530) 295-2589FAX (559) 600-7687 FAX (530) 934-6463


 

 

HUMBOLDT COUNTYIMPERIAL COUNTYINYO COUNTY
Donald I Baird, MDStephen W. Munday, MD, MPHJames Richardson, MD
529 I Street935 Broadway207A South Street
Eureka, CA 95501El Centro, CA 92243Bishop, CA 93514

dbaird@co.humboldt.ca.us

stephenmunday@co.imperial.ca.us

healthofficer@inyocounty.us

OFFICE (707) 268-2181OFFICE (760) 482-4429OFFICE (760) 873-7868
FAX (707) 268-2126FAX (760) 352-9933FAX (760) 873-7800


 

 

KERN COUNTYKINGS COUNTYLAKE COUNTY
Kristopher Lyon, MD, FACEP (Interim)Milton Teske, MDGary Pace, MD, MPH, MCP (Interim)
1800 Mt. Vernon Avenue, 3rd Floor330 Campus Drive                 922 Bevins Court
Bakersfield, CA 93306Hanford, CA 93230Lakeport, CA 95453

lyonk@kerncounty.com

milton.teske@co.kings.ca.us

gary.pace@lakecountyca.gov

OFFICE (661) 321-3000OFFICE (559) 852- 2876OFFICE (707) 263-1090
FAX (661) 868-0261FAX (559) 582-0653FAX (707) 262-4280


 

 

LASSEN COUNTYLONG BEACH (CITY OF)LOS ANGELES COUNTY
Ken Korver, MDAnissa Davis, MD, MPHMuntu Davis, MD, MPH
1445 Paul Bunyan Road, Suite B2525 Grand Avenue, Suite 280313 North Figueroa Street, Suite 801
Susanville, CA 96130Long Beach, CA 90815Los Angeles, CA  90012

kkorver@co.lassen.ca.us

Anissa.Davis@longbeach.gov

MuDavis@ph.lacounty.gov

OFFICE (530) 251-8183OFFICE (562) 570-4047OFFICE (213) 288-8768
FAX (530) 251-2668FAX (562) 570-4049FAX (213) 975-9601









MADERA COUNTYMARIN COUNTYMARIPOSA COUNTY 
Thomas E. Cole, MDMatthew Willis, MD, MPHEric Sergienko, MD, MPH
14215 Road 283240 Kerner BoulevardPO Box 5 (5085 Bullion Street)
Madera, CA 93638San Rafael, CA 94903Mariposa, CA 95338

Tcole@madera-county.com

mwillis@marincounty.org

esergienko@mariposacounty.org

OFFICE (559) 675-7893OFFICE (415) 473-4163OFFICE (209) 966-3689
FAX (559) 674-7262FAX (415) 473-2326FAX (209) 966-4929


 

 

MENDOCINO COUNTYMERCED COUNTYMODOC COUNTY 
Charlie Evans, MD (Interim)Gordon Arakawa, MD, PhD, CNSEdward P. Richert, MD
1120 South Dora Street260 East 15th Street441 N. Main Street
Ukiah, CA 95482Merced, CA 95341Alturas, CA 96101
Drceevans@comcast.net

Gordon.Arakawa@countyofmerced.com

EdRichert@co.modoc.ca.us

OFFICE (707) 321-8210OFFICE (209) 3811162OFFICE (530) 233-7052
FAX (707) 472-2773FAX (209) 381-1215FAX (530) 233-4302


 

 

MONO COUNTY MONTEREY COUNTYNAPA COUNTY
Thomas Boo, MDEdward Moreno, MD, MPHKaren I. Relucio, MD
PO Box 33291270 Natividad Road2751 Napa Valley Corporate Dr., Bldg. B
437 Old Mammoth Road, Suite QSalinas, CA 93906Napa, CA 94558
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

morenoel@co.monterey.ca.us

karen.relucio@countyofnapa.org

tboo@mono.ca.gov

OFFICE (831) 755-4585OFFICE (707) 253-4566
OFFICE (760) 924-1828FAX (831) 755-4797FAX (707) 253-4880
FAX (760) 924-1831

 



 

 

NEVADA COUNTYORANGE COUNTY PASADENA (CITY OF)
Kenneth Cutler, MD, MPHNichole Quick, MD, MPH Ying-Ying Goh, MD, MSHS
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 110405 W. 5th Street, 7th Floor 1845 N. Fair Oaks Ave
Grass Valley, CA 95945Santa Ana, CA 92701 Pasadena, CA 91103

Ken.Cutler@co.nevada.ca.us

NQuick@ochca.com

ygoh@cityofpasadena.net

OFFICE (530) 265-7154OFFICE (714) 834-5518 OFFICE (626) 744-6046
FAX (530) 271-0836FAX (714) 834-7724FAX (626) 744-6115


 

 

PLACER COUNTYPLUMAS COUNTYRIVERSIDE COUNTY
Robert L. Oldham, MD, MSHAMark Satterfield, MDCameron Kaiser, MD, MPH
11484 B Avenue270 Hospital Road, Suite 1114065 County Circle Drive, Suite 412-C 
Auburn, CA  95603Quincy, CA 95971Riverside, CA 92503

roldham@placer.ca.gov

msatterfield@countyofplumas.com

ckaiser@rivcocha.org

OFFICE (530) 889-7287OFFICE (530) 283-6330OFFICE (951) 358-5416
FAX (530) 889-7198FAX (530) 283-6110FAX (951) 358-4529


 

 

SACRAMENTO COUNTYSAN BENITO COUNTYSAN BERNARDINO COUNTY
Olivia Kasirye, MD, MS

Martin Fenstersheib, MD, MPH (Interim)

Maxwell Ohikhuare, MD
7001-A East Parkway, Suite 600351 Tres Pinos Road, Suite A-202351 N. Mountain View Ave., Room 303
Sacramento, CA 95823Hollister, CA 95023San Bernardino, CA 92415-0010

kasiryeo@saccounty.net

Doctormarty1@gmail.com

mohikhuare@dph.sbcounty.gov

OFFICE (916) 875-5881OFFICE (831) 637-5367OFFICE (909) 387-6218 
FAX (916) 875-5888FAX (831) 637-9073FAX (909) 387-6228


 

 

SAN DIEGO COUNTYSAN FRANCISCO CITY AND COUNTYSAN JOAQUIN COUNTY
Wilma Wooten, MD, MPHTomás J. Aragón, MD, DrPH Kismet Baldwin, MD
Health Services Complex101 Grove Street, Room 308PO Box 2009 (1601 E. Hazelton Ave.)
3851 Rosecrans St., Rm. L-15, MS P-578San Francisco, CA 94102Stockton, CA 95201
San Diego, CA  92110-3134

tomas.aragon@sfdph.org

kbaldwin@sjcphs.org

Wilma.wooten@sdcounty.ca.gov

OFFICE (415) 554-2898OFFICE (209) 468-3411
OFFICE (619) 542-4181FAX (415) 554-2710 FAX (209) 468-3823
FAX (619) 542-4186


 

 


SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTYSAN MATEO COUNTYSANTA BARBARA COUNTY
Penny Borenstein, MD, MPH Scott Morrow, MD, MPHHenning Ansorg, MD, FACP
2191 Johnson Avenue225 37th Avenue345 Camino del Remedio
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401San Mateo, CA 94403Santa Barbara, CA 93110

pborenstein@co.slo.ca.us

smorrow@smcgov.org

Henning.Ansorg@sbcphd.org

OFFICE (805) 781-5519OFFICE (650) 573-2519OFFICE (805) 681-5608
FAX (805) 781-1048FAX (650) 573-2116FAX (805) 681-5200

 

 


SANTA CLARA COUNTYSANTA CRUZ COUNTYSHASTA COUNTY
Sara Cody, MDGail Newel, MD, MPHKaren Ramstrom, DO, MSPH
976 Lenzen Avenue, 2nd Floor1070 Emeline Avenue2650 Breslauer Way
San Jose, CA  95126Santa Cruz, CA 95060Redding, CA 96001

sara.cody@phd.sccgov.org

Gail.Newel@santacruzcounty.us

kramstrom@co.shasta.ca.us

OFFICE (408) 792-3798OFFICE (831) 454-4310OFFICE (530) 225-5594
FAX (408) 792-3799FAX (831) 454-5048FAX (530) 225-3743

 

 

 


SIERRA COUNTYSISKIYOU COUNTYSOLANO COUNTY
Celia Sutton-Pado, MDStephen Kolpacoff, MDBela T. Matyas, MD, MPH
PO Box 7810 South Main Street275 Beck Avenue
202 Front StreetYreka, CA 96097P.O. Box 4090, MS 5-240
Loyalton, CA 96118

skolpacoff@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Fairfield, CA 94533

Csutton-pado@sierracounty.ca.gov

OFFICE (530) 841-2134

btmatyas@solanocounty.com

OFFICE (530) 993-6710FAX (530) 841-4092OFFICE (707) 784-8600
FAX (530) 993-6790
FAX (707) 421-6618


 

 

SONOMA COUNTYSTANISLAUS COUNTYSUTTER COUNTY
Celeste Philip, MD, MPHJulie Vaishampayan, MD, MPHMichael Kinnison, MD, MPH (Interim)
625 5th Street820 Scenic Drive1445 Veteran's Memorial Circle
Santa Rosa, CA 95404Modesto, CA 95350Yuba City, CA 95993
Celeste.Philip@sonoma-county.org jvaishampayan@schsa.orgMKinnison@co.sutter.ca.us
OFFICE (707) 565-4599OFFICE (209) 558-8804OFFICE (530) 822-7215
FAX (707) 565-4565 FAX (209) 558-7286FAX (530) 822-7223


 

 

TEHAMA COUNTYTRINITY COUNTYTULARE COUNTY
Richard Wickenheiser, MDDavid Herfindahl, MD, MPHKaren Haught, MD, MPH
PO Box 400PO Box 14705957 South Mooney Blvd.
Red Bluff, CA 96080Weaverville, CA 96093Visalia, CA 93277

rwickenheiser@lassenmedical.com

dherfindahl@gmail.com

khaught@tularehhsa.org

OFFICE (530) 527-6824OFFICE (530) 623-8209OFFICE (559) 624-8481
FAX (530) 527-0362FAX (530) 623-1297FAX (559) 624-1071


 

 

TUOLUMNE COUNTYVENTURA COUNTYYOLO COUNTY
Robert Bernstein, MD, MPH, MS, PhDRobert Levin, MDRon Chapman, MD, MPH
20111 Cedar Road North2240 East Gonzales Road, Suite 210137 N. Cottonwood St., Suite 2200
Sonora, CA 95370Oxnard, CA 93036Woodland, CA 95695

rbernstein@co.tuolumne.ca.us

robert.levin@ventura.org

ron.chapman@yolocounty.org

OFFICE (209) 533-7401OFFICE (805) 981-5101OFFICE (530) 666-8765
FAX (209) 533-7406FAX (805) 981-5110FAX (530) 666-1283


 

 

YUBA COUNTYCCLHO Contact Information:California Department of Public Health 
Andrew Miller, MD (Interim)

CCLHO@cdph.ca.gov

1615 Capitol Avenue, Suite 73.771
5730 Packard Avenue, Suite 100PHONE (916) 440-7594PO Box 997377, MS 7003
Marysville, CA 95901FAX (916) 440-7595Sacramento, CA 95899-7377

AMiller@co.sutter.ca.us

CCLHO Website

CDPH Contact Numbers
OFFICE (530) 822-7215
General Information: (916) 558-1784
FAX (530) 822-7223
PH Duty Officer Pager: (916) 328-3605
​​

 

Page Last Updated :