Skip Navigation LinksContactOHP

ORAL HEALTH PROGRAM

Contact Us

​Contact the Oral Health Program directly using the contact information below:

Mailing Address

​Office Location

Attention: Oral Health Program ​Oral Health Program
California Department of Public HealthCalifornia Department of Public Health
PO Box 997377, MS 7208​1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 74.420, MS 7208
Sacramento, CA 95899-7377Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone

Fax

(916) 552-9900  

​(916) 552-9729

Staff Directory

Jayanth Kumar, DDS, MPH​

State Dental Director​

Jayanth.Kumar@cdph.ca.gov

​Rosanna Jackson​Oral Health Program Manager

Rosanna.Jackson@cdph.ca.gov

​Kimberly Steele​Staff Services Manager IKimberly.Steele@cdph.ca.gov
​Steven Starr​Health Program Specialist II​Steven.Starr@cdph.ca.gov
​Ravi Dasu​Research Scientist IIIRavi.Dasu@cdph.ca.gov
​Jennifer Byrne, CCPH

Perinatal and Infant Oral Health Quality Improvement ​Project Manager

Jennifer.Byrne@cdph.ca.gov

​​Brendan Darsie, MPH​Research Scientist IIBrendan.Darsie@cdph.ca.gov
​Angela Wright​Associate Governmental Program Analyst

Angela.Wright@cdph.ca.gov

​Miranda Walker

​Associate Health Program Advisor

Miranda.Walker@cdph.ca.gov

​Brandee Miller

​Associate Governmental Program Analyst

​Bandee.Miller@cdph.ca.gov

​Nicole Garvin

​Office Assistant

Nicole.Garvin@cdph.ca.gov

Student Intern

​​Lizette Brenes

Cal-EIS Fellowlizette.brenes@cdph.ca.gov
Page Last Updated :