Skip Navigation LinksOPA-Contacts

Office of public affairs 

Office of Public Affairs Contacts

Main Office 

CDPHpress@cdph.ca.gov | 916.440.7259

Corey Egel,  Acting Deputy Director | corey.egel@cdph.ca.gov 

Media Relations 

Matt Conens | matt.conens@cdph.ca.gov

Jorge "Jay" De La Cruz | jorge.delacruz@cdph.ca.gov 

Ronald Owens​​ | ronald.owens@cdph.ca.gov 

Theresa Mier | theresa.mier@cdph.ca.gov

Dale Schornack | dale.schornack@cdph.ca.gov 

Wendy Hopkins | wendy.hopkins@cdph.ca.gov 

 

Website Services

Vera Shtykova | vera.shtykova@cdph.ca.gov 

Lucia Hanle | lucia.hanle@cdph.ca.gov 

Veronica Magallanes | veronica.magallanes@cdph.ca.gov

Jena Vieira| jena.vieira@cdph.ca.gov

Internal Communications & Social Media

Michael Marks | michael.marks@cdph.ca.gov 

Mark Smith | mark.smith@cdph.ca.gov

Mailing Address, MS

California Department of Public Health
Office of Public Affairs   
1615 Capitol Ave., MS 0502
Sacramento, CA  95814

Page Last Updated :