Skip Navigation LinksNorCal-Regional-Council

Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) Program

SIDS/SUID Northern California Regional Council

Print version

President

Laurie Lawson
SIDS Parent
Alameda County Oakland, CA 94601
E-Mail: Proverbw1984@gmail.com

Vice President

Lorie Gehrke, NC
SIDS Parent
California SIDS Advisory Council
Contra Costa County
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: (925) 207-8113
E-Mail: lorie@mariposaliving.com

Secretary

Christina Boothman
SIDS Coordinator
Contra Costa County Martinez, CA
Phone: (925) 313-6261
E-Mail: Christina.Boothman@cchealth.org

Members

Kathleen Beichley
SIDS Parent
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530) 622-8474
Alt: (530) 748-7874
E-Mail: beichley@comcast.net
Natalie Berbick, MSW Infant Health Programs Manager
Contra Costa County Health Services
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365 Martinez, CA 94553-4675
Phone: (925) 313-6123
Main Office: (925) 313-6254
E-Mail: Natalie.Berbick@hsd.cccounty.us
Website: cchealth.org/public-health
Kris Concepcion SIDS Parent/Fire Chief Vacaville Fire Department
650 Merchant Street Vacaville, CA 95688
Phone: (707) 449-5462, (949) 426-2240
E-Mail: kris.concepcion@cityofvacaville.com
Sally Eberhard, RN, PHN
Public Health Division Community Health Services
830 Scenic Drive, Bldg. 3
Modesto, CA 95353
Phone: (209) 558-4436
E-Mail: seberhard@schsa.org
Susana Flores, RN, PHN SIDS Coordinator
San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 210
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 573-2454
Fax: (650) 573-2042
E-Mail: sflores@smcgov.org
Website: www.co.sanmateo.ca.us/portal/site/SMC
Laura Garcia, PHN Pre to 3 Program
San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 200
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 599-7465
E-Mail: lgarcia@smcgov.org
Devra Hutchinson, MPA
Retired SIDS Coordinator
Alameda County
4600 Tulip Avenue
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: (510) 917-2885
E-Mail: devrahutchinson@gmail.com
Monica Koenig, RN, SrPHN
137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2450
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 666-8522
E-Mail: monica.koenig@yolocounty.org
Richard O'Hara
McAvoy-O'Hara Company
4545 Geary Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 668-0077
E-Mail: richard@mcavoyohara.com
Erma Riley, PHN
San Francisco Department of Public Health
30 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 260b
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 581-2458
E-Mail: erma.riley@sfdph.org
Michelle Scott, RN, PHN, PSN, BSN
SIDS Coordinator
San Joaquin County Public Health Services
420 South Wilson Way
Stockton, CA 95205
Phone: (209) 468-3050
Alt: (209) 468-3004
E-Mail: mscott@sjcphs.org
Website: www.sjcphs.org
Sylvia Stratford, RN, PHN I
Perinatal Services Coordinator
14215 Road 28
Madera, CA 93638
Phone: (559) 675-7893
E-Mail: sylvia.stratford@co.madera.ca.gov
Robert and Darci Torres
SIDS Parents
2060 Stewart Street
Stockton, CA 95205
Phone: (209) 993-4613
E-Mail: rtorres66@yahoo.com


Page Last Updated :