Skip Navigation LinksCAIR-users-LCR

CALIFORNIA IMMUNIZATION REGISTRY

CAIR Logo

Local CAIR Representatives (LCRs)


For local CAIR user support, including local training options or local issue resolution, contact your Local CAIR Representative (LCR).  For data exchange issues, contact your Local Data Exchange Representative.


CAIR Region Contact Info Counties and Cities in Region
CAIR2 – Northern California Region
Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):

Marrisa Santos-Buford
Phone: (916) 435-5743
Email:
Marrisa.Santos-Buford@cdph.ca.gov

 

 

Butte
Colusa
Del Norte
Glenn
Humboldt
Lake
Lassen
Modoc
Plumas
Shasta
Sierra
Siskiyou
Tehama
Trinity

CAIR2 – Greater Sacramento Region ​Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):

Marrisa Santos-Buford
Phone: (916) 435-5743
Email: 
Marrisa.Santos-Buford@cdph.ca.gov

El Dorado
Nevada
Placer
Sacramento
Sutter
Yolo
Yuba

CAIR2 – Bay Area Region Local CAIR Reps (LCRs): 


Jonah Taranta-Slack
Phone: 510-412-1603

Email: 
Jonah.Taranta-Slack@cdph.ca.gov

Pong Vilaisouk
Phone: 510-412-1607
Email: Pong.Vilaisouk@cdph.ca.gov



​​Yesenia Orozco

Phone: 510-951-1769
Email: yesenia.orozco@cdph.ca.gov 



Marrisa Santos-Buford
Phone: (916) 435-5743
Email:
Marrisa.Santos-Buford@cdph.ca.gov​​


Alameda
City of Berkeley​
San Francisco
San Mateo



​Contra Costa
Marin
Napa
Solano
Sonoma​


Monterey
San Benito
Santa Clara
Santa Cruz


Mendocino

Healthy Futures (RIDE) Region

Local Contact:

RIDE Help Desk
Phone: 209-468-2292

Email: support@myhealthyfutures.org ​​

URL: Healthy Futures

Alpine
Amador
Calaveras
Mariposa
Merced
San Joaquin
Stanislaus
Tuolumne

CAIR2 – Central Valley Region

Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):

Alyssa Lozano
Phone: 559-228-5840
Email: alyssa.lozano@cdph.ca.gov


 

HannaLiza Calles
Phone: 510-951-1689
Email: hannaliza.calles@cdph.ca.gov

Fresno
Kings
Madera
Mono
Tulare
Inyo

Kern

CAIR2 – Central Coast Region

Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):

HannaLiza Calles
Phone: 510-951-1689​
Email: hannaliza.calles@cdph.ca.gov

Santa Barbara
San Luis Obispo
Ventura

CAIR2 – Los Angeles Region​

Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):

Leanne​ Alarid

Phone: 213-359 -4555
Email:  leanne.alarid@cdph.ca.gov

​​

 



​Grissel Barrios
Phone: 213-905-9009​​​
Email: grissel.barrios@cdph.ca.gov​






Monica Monroy
Phone: (323) 422-6484
Email: monica.monroy@cdph.ca.gov





Destiny Sepulveda
Phone: 510-951-1828
Email:destiny.sepulveda@cdph.ca.gov ​


​West Los Angeles
South Bay
City of Long Beach
Health Plans
(Service Planning Areas  5, and 8)


 East Los Angeles
 Central/Downtown Los Angeles
 Hollywood
 South Los Angeles
 LA Unified School District
 (Service Planning Areas  4,6, and 7)



Antelope Valley
San Fernando Valley
Santa Clarita Valley
(Service Planning Areas 1, 2, and 3)​​
San Gabriel Valley​




City of Pasadena​

CAIR2 – Orange County Region ​Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):


Angelina Carrillo
Phone: (619) 643-8941
Email: angelina.carrillo@cdph.ca.gov


Ryan Thun
Phone: 559-375-4220
Email:
ryan-christopher.thun@cdph.ca.gov​



​Orange

CAIR2 – Inland Empire Region

Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):
Ashley Diaz

Phone: 213-393-9204
Email: ashley.diaz@cdph.ca.gov

Destiny Sepulveda
Phone: 510-951-1828
Email:destiny.sepulveda@cdph.ca.gov

Riverside
San Bernardino

CAIR2 – San Diego

Local CAIR Reps (LCRs​):


Albert Lopez​
Phone: 510-672-4328
Email: albert.lopez@cdph.ca.gov
 ​

Ryan Thun
Phone: 559-375-4220
Email:
ryan-christopher.thun@cdph.ca.gov​

San Diego

CAIR-Imperial County

Local CAIR Reps (LCRs):

Ashley Diaz
Phone: 213-393-9204​
Email: ashley.diaz@cdph.ca.gov


Destiny Sepulveda
Phone: 510-951-1828
Email:destiny.sepulveda@cdph.ca.gov​​​

Imperial

 

Page Last Updated :