Skip Navigation LinksNorthern-California-Regional-Council

Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) Program

Northern California Regional Council

President

Lisa Poole RN, BSN, PHN II

Fresno County Department of Public Health
1221 Fulton St., 4th Floor
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 600-6337 (phone)
(559) 696-3968 (cell)
lpoole@co.fresno.ca.us

Vice President

Laurel Waters, MD

Moraga, CA 94556
(925) 457-3663 (phone)
lwaters@gmail.com

Secretary

Mariejoy Supapo, PHN

Solano County Health Department
275 Beck Avenue, 2nd Floor
Fairfield, CA 94533-4090
(707) 784-8090/(707) 784-8070 (phone)
mbsupapo@solanocounty.com

Members

Natalie Berbick, MSW

Contra Costa County Health Services
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365
Martinez, CA 94553-4675
(925) 313-6123/(925) 313-6254 (main office)
Natalie.Berbick@hsd.cccounty.us

Kris Concepcion

SIDS Parent/Fire Chief Vacaville Fire Department
650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 449-5462/(949) 426-2240 (phone)
kris.concepcion@cityofvacaville.com

Dawn Dailey, RN, PHN, PhD MCAH

Contra Costa Health Services
597 Center Avenue, Suite 355
Martinez, CA 94553-4675
(925) 313-6325 (phone)
Dawn.Dailey@hsd.cccounty.us

Susana Flores, RN, PHN

San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 210
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 573-2454 (phone)
(650) 573-2042 (fax)
sflores@smcgov.org

Julie Espinoza Garcia, MSW, LCSW

Alameda County Public Health Department
1100 San Leandro Boulevard, Suite 120
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 618-2082 (phone)
julie.garcia@acgov.org

Laura Garcia, PHN

Pre to 3 Program
San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 200
San Mateo, CA 94403
(650) 599-7465 (phone)
lgarcia@smcgov.org

Lorie Gehrke

SIDS Parent
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 207-8113 (phone)
lorie.gehrke@gmail.com

Devra Hutchinson, MPA

Retired SIDS Coordinator Alameda County
4600 Tulip Avenue
Oakland, CA 94619
(510) 917-2885 (phone)
devrahutchinson@gmail.com

Richard O'Hara

McAvoy-O'Hara Company
4545 Geary Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94118
(415) 668-0077 (phone)
richard@mcavoyohara.com

Erma Riley, PHN

San Francisco Department of Public Health
30 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 260b
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 581-2458 (phone)
erma.riley@sfdph.org

Robert and Darci Torres

SIDS Parents
2060 Stewart Street
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 943-0786 (phone)
rtorres66@yahoo.com

Page Last Updated :