Skip Navigation LinksNorthern-California-Regional-Council

Sudden Infant Death Syndrome (SIDS) Program

California Sudden Infant Death Syndrome / Sudden Unexpected Infant Death (SIDS/SUID)

Northern California Regional Council

President

Lorie Gehrke
SIDS Parent
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: (925) 207-8113
E-Mail: lorie@mariposaliving.com

Vice President

(Vacant)

Secretary

Mariejoy Supapo, PHN

Solano County Health Department
275 Beck Avenue, 2nd Floor
Fairfield, CA 94533-4090
Phone: (707) 784-8090
Alt: (707) 784-8070
E-Mail: mbsupapo@solanocounty.com

Members

Kathleen Beichley

SIDS Parent
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530) 622-8474
Alt: (530) 748-7874
E-Mail: beichley@comcast.net

Natalie Berbick, MSW

Contra Costa County Health Services
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365
Martinez, CA 94553-4675
Phone: (925) 313-6123
Main Office: (925) 313-6254
E-Mail: Natalie.Berbick@hsd.cccounty.us

Kris Concepcion

SIDS Parent/Fire Chief Vacaville Fire Department
650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, CA 95688
Phone: (707) 449-5462
Alt: (949) 426-2240
E-Mail: kris.concepcion@cityofvacaville.com

Dawn Dailey, RN, PHN, PhD MCAH

Contra Costa Health Services
597 Center Avenue, Suite 355
Martinez, CA 94553-4675
Phone: (925) 313-6325
E-Mail: Dawn.Dailey@hsd.cccounty.us

Sally Eberhard, RN, PHN

Public Health Division Community Health Services
830 Scenic Drive, Bldg. 3
Modesto, CA 95353
Phone: (209) 558-4436
E-Mail: seberhard@schsa.org

Susana Flores, RN, PHN

San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 210
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 573-2454
Fax: (650) 573-2042
E-Mail: sflores@smcgov.org

Laura Garcia, PHN

Pre to 3 Program
San Mateo County Family Health Services
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 200
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 599-7465
E-Mail: lgarcia@smcgov.org

Devra Hutchinson, MPA

Retired SIDS Coordinator Alameda County
4600 Tulip Avenue
Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: (510) 917-2885
E-Mail: devrahutchinson@gmail.com

Laurie Lawson

SIDS Parent Oakland, CA 94601
E-Mail: Proverbw1984@gmail.com

Monica Koenig, RN, Sr PHN

137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2450
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 666-8522
E-Mail: monica.koenig@yolocounty.org

Richard O'Hara

McAvoy-O'Hara Company
4545 Geary Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 668-0077
E-Mail: richard@mcavoyohara.com

Erma Riley, PHN

San Francisco Department of Public Health
30 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 260b
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 581-2458
E-Mail: erma.riley@sfdph.org

Robert and Darci Torres

SIDS Parents
2060 Stewart Street
Stockton, CA 95205
Phone: (209) 943-0786
E-Mail: rtorres66@yahoo.com

Page Last Updated :