# RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE (RTCC) CHAIRPERSON, COORDINATOR, AND MEMBER LISTING

(As of February 28, 2023)

### **RTCC CHAIRMAN**

Rajiv Mishra, Ph.D. Chief, Certification Section Radiologic Health Branch Phone: (916) 440-7902 Email: Rajiv.Mishra@cdph.ca.gov

## **RTCC COORDINATOR**

Ricardo Arriola Associate Governmental Program Analyst Certification Section Radiologic Health Branch Phone: (916) 449-5930 Fax: (916) 636-6299 Email: Ricardo.Arriola@cdph.ca.gov

## **RTCC MEMBERS - PHYSICIANS AND SURGEONS (6)**

### James Bronk, MD, FACR - Radiologist

Nominated by: California Radiological Society Term of Appointment: 2021 - 2024

### Eric Goodman, MD - Radiologist

Nominated by: California Radiological Society Term of Appointment: 2022 – 2025

### Steven Wang, MD, MBA - Radiologist

Nominated by: California Radiological Society Term of Appointment: 2020 – 2023

### Islam Abudayyeh, MD, MPH, FACC, FSCAI - Cardiologist

Nominated by: California Chapter of the American College of Cardiology Term of Appointment: 2021 - 2024

## Mauricio Silva, MD - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Nominated by: California Orthopaedic Association Term of Appointment: 2021 – 2024

### Lindsey Urband, MD - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Nominated by: California Orthopaedic Association Term of Appointment: 2023 – 2026

# **RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGISTS (2)**

**Rachelle Campbell, MSHA, RT(R)ARRT, CRT - Radiologic Technologist** Nominated by: California Society of Radiologic Technologists Term of Appointment: 2023 - 2026

#### **Lisa Schmidt, Ph.D., RT (R)(M), ARRT, CRT- Radiologic Technologist** Nominated by: California Society of Radiologic Technologists Term of Appointment: 2023 - 2026

# PODIATRIST (1)

**Daniel Lee, DPM, PhD, FACFAS** Nominated by: California Podiatric Medical Association Term of Appointment: 2020 – 2023

### **CHIROPRACTIC PRACTITIONER (1)**

**Jennifer Pedley, MS, CCSP, DC, DACBR** Nominated by: California Chiropractic Association Term of Appointment: 2021 - 2024

# **RADIOLOGICAL PHYSICIST (1)**

### Tyler Fisher, M.S., DABR

Nominated by: American Association of Physicists in Medicine – Southern California Chapter (AAPM-SCC) Term of Appointment: 2023 - 2026