State of California— California Department of Public Health
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REHS Fee Schedule
Fee Type Fee Amount

Application Fee $113
Application for Equivalency Determination $100
Examination Fee $149
Initial Registration $207
Renewal Fee $207
Penalty Fee* $103
Renewal Fee — Retired $25
Penalty Fee* — Retired $13

* Penalty fees are equal to one half of the registration fee rounded up to the nearest
whole dollar amount. Penalties apply to registration fees in arrears over 31 days, since
all registrations expire on December 31t penalties accrue on payments received with a
postmark February 1 or later of the following year.
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