Skip Navigation LinksCLPPPIndex

childhood lead poisoning prevention branch

A-Z Index of Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Programs (CLPPPs) by City or County

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Alameda

Alameda County Healthy Homes Department
2000 Embarcadero, Suite 300
Oakland, CA  94606

Phone: (510) 567-8280 | Fax: (510) 567-8272

Julie Kurko, RN, PHN, BSN - Coordinator

Julie.Kurko@acgov.org

Alpine

Alpine County Health Department
75 Diamond Valley Road Unit B
Markleeville, CA  96120

Phone: (530) 694-2146 | Fax: (530) 694-2252

Stefanie Bischoff, RN - Coordinator

SBischoff@alpinecountyca.gov

Amador

Amador County Health Department
10877 Conductor Blvd., Ste. 400
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Phone: (209) 223-6407 | Fax: (209) 223-1562

Connie Vaccarezza, PHN - Coordinator

CVaccarezza@amadorgov.org

B

Berkeley

City of Berkeley Public Health
1947 Center Street, 2nd Floor
Berkeley, CA  94704

Phone: (510) 981-5394 | Fax: (510) 981-5395

Dechen Tsering, MPH - Coordinator

DTsering@cityofberkeley.info

Butte

Butte County Public Health Department
2491 Carmichael Dr. Ste. 100

Chico, CA 95928

Phone: (530) 891-2736 | Fax: (530) 891-2873

Ann Dickman, PHN - Coordinator

ADickman@buttecounty.net

C

Calaveras

Calaveras County Health Department
891 Mountain Ranch Road, Government Center
San Andreas, CA  95249

Phone: (209) 754-6460 | Fax: (209) 754-1709

Georgia Brodie, RN, PHN - Coordinator

GBrodie@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa

Colusa County Health and Human Services
251 East Webster Street
Colusa, CA  95932

Phone: (530) 458-0380 | Fax: (530) 458-4136

Constance Rios, PHN - Coordinator (Interim)

Constance.Rios@colusadhhs.org

Contra Costa

Contra Costa County Health Department
597 Center Avenue, Suite 100
Martinez, CA  94553

Phone: (925) 313-6549 | Fax: (925) 313-6334

Gail Doyle - Coordinator

Gail.Doyle@hsd.cccounty.us

D

Del Norte

Del Norte County Health and Social Services
400 L Street
Crescent City, CA  95531

Phone: (707) 464-3191 ext. 2810 | Fax: (707) 465-6701

Melody Cannon-Cutts, - Coordinator

MCannon@co.del-norte.ca.us

E

El Dorado

El Dorado County Health and Human Services Agency
941 Spring Street

Placerville, CA 95667

Phone: (530) 621-6108 | Fax: (530) 541-8409

Michael Ungeheuer, RN, MN, PHN - Coordinator

Michael.Ungeheuer@edcgov.us

F

Fresno

Fresno County Department of Public Health
1221 Fulton Street, 2nd Floor
Fresno, CA  93721

Phone: (559) 600-3590 | Fax: (559) 600-7607

Mary Morrisson, RN, MSN, PHN - Coordinator

MMorrisson@FresnoCountyCA.gov

G

Glenn

Glenn County Health Services Agency
240 North Villa Avenue
Willows, CA  95988

Phone: (530) 934-6588 | Fax: (530) 934-6463

Mary Lou Nelson, PHN - Coordinator

MNelson@countyofglenn.net

H

Humboldt

Humboldt County Department of Health and Human Services
908 7th Street
Eureka, CA  95501

Phone: (707) 445-6025 | Fax: (707) 268-0415

Michelle Postman - Coordinator

MPostman@co.humboldt.ca.us

I

Imperial

Imperial County Public Health Department
935 Broadway
El Centro, CA  92243

Phone: (442) 265-1451 | Fax: (442) 265-1466

Steven Solis, RN, PHN - Coordinator

StevenSolis@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo

Inyo County Health Department
155 E. Market Street / P.O. Box Drawer H
Independence, CA  93526

Phone: (760) 878-7868 | Fax: (760) 878-0266

Sharon Wilson, PHN - Coordinator

SWilson@inyocounty.us

K

Kern

Kern County Public Health Services Department
1800 Mount Vernon, 2nd Floor
Bakersfield, CA  93306

Phone: (661) 321-3000 | Fax: (661) 868-0493

Keyna Ramirez, PHN - Coordinator

RamirezK@kerncounty.com

Kings

Kings County Health Department
330 Campus Drive
Hanford CA  93230

Phone: (559) 584-1401 | Fax: (559) 584-5672

Marjorie Batin, PHN - Coordinator

Marjorie.Batin@co.kings.ca.us

L

Lake

Lake County Department of Public Health
922 Bevins Court
Lakeport, CA  95453

Phone: (707) 263-1090 | Fax: (707) 262-4280

Zack Jordan- Coordinator

Zack.Jordan@lakecountyca.gov

Lassen

Lassen County Health and Social Services Department
1445 Paul Bunyan Road, Suite B
Susanville, CA  96130

Phone: (530) 251-8183 | Fax: (530) 251-2668

Helen May, RN - Coordinator (Interim)

HMay@co.lassen.ca.us

Long Beach

City of Long Beach Department of Human Services
2525 Grand Avenue
Long Beach, CA  90815

Phone: (562) 570-7986 | Fax: (562) 570-4099

Alyssa Hartlaub, RN, PHN - Coordinator

Alyssa.Hartlaub@longbeach.gov

Los Angeles

Los Angeles County Public Health Department
5555 Ferguson Drive, Room 210-02
Commerce, CA  90022

Phone: (800) 524-5323 | Fax: (323) 890-8736

Angie Toyota - Coordinator

AToyota@ph.lacounty.gov

M

Madera

Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28
Madera, CA  93638

Phone:  (559) 675-7893 | Fax: (559) 675-7867

Jennifer Maddox, PHN - Coordinator

Jennifer.Maddox@maderacounty.com

Marin

Marin County Health Department
3240 Kemer Blvd.
San Rafael, CA  94901

Phone: (415) 473-4294 | Fax: (415) 473-6002

Laurel Johnson, RN, PHN - Coordinator

LAJohnson@marincounty.org

Mariposa

Mariposa County Public Health Department
5085 Bullion Street / P.O. Box 5 
Mariposa, CA  95338

Phone: (209) 966-3689 | Fax: (209) 966-4929

Margarita King, PHN - Coordinator

MargaritaKing@mariposacounty.org

Mendocino

Mendocino County Health Department
1120 South Dora Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Phone: (707) 472-2700 | Fax: (707) 472-2735

Lisa Fredrickson, PHN- Coordinator

FredricksonL@mendocinocounty.org

Merced

Merced County Health Department
260 East 15th Street
Merced, CA  95341

Phone: (209) 381-1143 | Fax: (209) 724-4010

Aurora Segura-Avalos, PHN - Coordinator

ASegura-Avalos@co.merced.ca.us

Modoc

Modoc County Health Department
441 North Main Street
Alturas, CA  96101

Phone: (530) 233-6311 | Fax: (530) 233-6279

Linda Hunt, PHN - Coordinator

LindaHunt@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono

Mono County Health Department
437 Old Mammoth Road, Suite Q / P.O. Box 3329
Mammoth Lakes, CA  93546

Phone: (760) 924-1830 | Fax: (760) 924-1831

Diann Bitzberger - Coordinator

DBitzberger@mono.ca.gov

Monterey

Monterey County Health Department
1270 Natividad Road

Salinas, CA 93906

Phone: (831) 755-4704 | Fax: (831) 796-8655

Emily Real, RN, PHN - Coordinator

RealMe@co.monterey.ca.us

N

Napa

Napa County Health Department
2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Bldg B

Napa, CA  94558

Phone: (707) 253-4270 | Fax: (707) 253-4880

Adriana Caballero, PHN - Coordinator

Adriana.Caballero@countyofnapa.org

Nevada

Nevada County Public Health Department
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 110
Grass Valley, CA  95945

Phone: (530) 265-1450 | Fax: (530) 271-0841

Susan Wambaugh, PHN - Coordinator

Susan.Wambaugh@co.nevada.ca.us

O

Orange

Orange County Health Care Agency
1725 West 17th Street, Rm. 122 M
Santa Ana, CA  92706

Phone: (714) 567-6220 | Fax: (714) 834-7702

Cecile Truong, PHN - Coordinator

CTruong@ochca.com

P

Pasadena

City of Pasadena Health Department
1845 North Fair Oaks Avenue, Room 2207
Pasadena, CA  91103

Phone: (626) 744-6171 | Fax: (626) 744-6115

Nicole Evans, MSW, MBA - Coordinator

NEvans@cityofpasadena.net

Placer

Placer County Environmental Health Department
775 North Lake Boulevard, Suite 203
PO Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145

Phone: (530) 581-6240 | Fax: (530) 581-6242

Rebekka Fine, PhD, REHS - Coordinator

RFine@placer.ca.gov

Plumas

Plumas County Public Health Agency
270 County Hospital Road, Suite 111
Quincy, CA  95971

Phone: (530) 283-6330 | Fax: (530) 283-6110

Tina Venable, RN, PHN - Coordinator

TinaVenable@countyofplumas.com

R

Riverside

Riverside County Health Department
10769 Hole Avenue, Suite 210
PO Box 7600
Riverside, CA  92505

Phone: (800) 346-6520 | Fax: (951) 358-6212

Linda Overton, RN, BSN, PHN- Coordinator

LOverton@RUHealth.org

S

Sacramento

Sacramento County Department of Health and Human Services
9616 Micron Avenue, Suite 670
Sacramento, CA  95827

Phone: (916) 875-7151 | Fax: (916) 875-0860

Cynthia Johnston, RD, MPH - Coordinator

JohnstonC@saccounty.net

San Benito

San Benito County Health and Human Services Agency
351 Tres Pinos Rd. A-202
Hollister, CA 95023

Phone: (831) 637-5367 | Fax: (831) 637-9073

Kevin Ahern, PHN - Coordinator

KAhern@cosb.us

San Bernardino

San Bernardino County Department of Public Health
606 East Mill Street, Second floor
San Bernardino, CA  92415

Phone: (800) 722-3777 | Fax: (909) 383-3030

Sara Hernandez-Singh, RN, BSN, MPH- Coordinator

SHernandez@dph.sbcounty.gov

San Diego

County of San Diego Health and Human Services Agency
3851 Rosecrans Street Ste. Y-15
San Diego, CA  92110

Phone: (619) 692-8487 | Fax: (619) 692-8429

Karee Hopkins, RN, PHN - Coordinator

Karee.Hopkins@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Francisco

San Francisco City & County Health Department
1390 Market Street, Suite 410
San Francisco, CA  94102

Phone: (415) 252-3956 | Fax: (415) 252-3889

Haroon Ahmad, MPH - Coordinator

Haroon.Ahmad@sfdph.org

San Joaquin

San Joaquin County Public Health Services
2233 Grand Canal Blvd., Suite 214
Stockton, CA 95207

Phone: (209) 468-2593 | Fax: (209) 953-3632

Ursula Fung, PHN - Coordinator

UFung@sjcphs.org

San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo County Public Health Department
2191 Johnson Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Phone: (805) 781-5500 | Fax: (805) 781-5543

Christine Gaiger, SPHN - Coordinator

CGaiger@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo

San Mateo County Public Health
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Ste. 200
San Mateo, CA  94403

Phone: (650) 573-2877 | Fax: (650) 573-2042

Albert Y. Nuevo, PHN - Coordinator

ANuevo@smcgov.org

Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara County Public Health Department
345 Camino Del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA  93110

Phone: (805) 681-5130 | Fax: (805) 681-4958

Carmen Lemus - Coordinator

Carmen.Lemus@sbcphd.org

Santa Clara

Santa Clara County Public Health Department
660 S. Fair Oaks Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Phone:  (408) 992-4900 | Fax:  (408) 992-4901

Anne Marie Santos, PHN - Coordinator

AnneMarie.Santos@phd.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz County Health Services Agency
1430 Freedom Blvd., Suite A
Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 763-8100 | Fax: (831) 763-8410

Karen Jones, MSN, RN - Coordinator

Karen.Jones@santacruzcounty.us

Shasta

Shasta County Health and Human Services Agency-Public Health Branch
2650 Breslauer Way, Cottage # 3
Redding, CA  96001

Phone: (530) 225-5122 | Fax: (530) 225-5355

Caryl Greenwood, MN, PHN - Coordinator

CGreenwood@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra

Sierra County Health Department
202 Front Street / PO Box 7
Loyalton, CA  96118

Phone: (530) 993-6700 | Fax: (530) 993-6790

Shanna Anseth, RN - Coordinator

SAnseth@sierracounty.ws

Siskiyou

Siskiyou County Health and Human Services Agency
810 South Main Street
Yreka, CA  96097

Phone: (530) 841-2134 | Fax: (530) 541-4094

Brenda Harris, PHN - Coordinator

BHarris@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Solano

Solano County Health and Social Services
275 Beck Avenue, MS 5-240
Fairfield, CA  94533

Phone: (707) 784-8070 | Fax: (707) 438-2500

Yolanda Smaldino, RN - Coordinator

YGSmaldino@solanocounty.com

Sonoma

Sonoma County Department of Health Services
625 5th Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: (800) 472-8982 | Fax: (707) 565-6525

Lisa Steinman - Coordinator

Lisa.Steinman@sonoma-county.org

Stanislaus

Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
917 Oakdale Road 
Modesto, CA  95355

Phone: (209) 558-8858 | Fax: (209) 558-8315

Virginia McLain, RN, BSN, PHN III - Coordinator

VMclain@schsa.org

Sutter

Sutter County Public Health Division
1445 Veterans Memorial Circle
Yuba Cuty, CA  95993

Phone: (530) 822-7215 | Fax: (530) 822-7223

Chelsea Linthicum, PHN - Coordinator

CLinthicum@co.sutter.ca.us

T

Tehama

Tehama County Health Department
1860 Walnut Street, Bldg. d / P.O. Box 400
Red Bluff, CA  96080

Phone: (530) 527-8491 | Fax: (530) 527-2822

Michelle Schmidt, PHN - Coordinator

Michelle.Schmidt@tchsa.net

Trinity

Trinity County Health Department
51 Industrial Park Way / P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA  96093

Phone: (530) 623-8209 | Fax: (530) 623-1297

Sharayne Loomis, PHN - Coordinator

SLoomis@trinitycounty.org

Tulare

Tulare County Health and Human Services Agency
1062 South K Street
Tulare, CA  93274

Phone: (559) 685-5800 | Fax: (559) 685-3392

Cory Silva, BA - Coordinator

CSilva1@tularehhsa.org

Tuolumne

Tuolumne County Public Health Department
20111 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA  95370

Phone: (209) 533-7401 | Fax: (209) 533-7406

Ruth Caldwell, PHN III - Coordinator

RCaldwell@co.tuolumne.ca.us

V

Ventura

Ventura County Public Health Department
2240 East Gonzales Road, Suite 260
Oxnard, CA  93036

Phone: (805) 981-5291 | Fax: (805)658-4505

Bridget Beeman, RN, PHN, MPH - Coordinator

Bridget.Beeman@ventura.org

Y

Yolo

Yolo County Health Department
25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA  95695

Phone: (530) 666-8616 | Fax: (530) 666-3984

Steven Jensen - Coordinator

Steven.Jensen@yolocounty.org

Yuba

Yuba County Health Department
5730 Packard Avenue, Suite 100

PO Box 2320
Marysville, CA  95901

Phone: (530) 749-6399 | Fax: (530) 749-6397

Karah Glavaris - Coordinator

KGlavaris@co.yuba.ca.us

​​
Page Last Updated :