Skip Navigation LinksCLPPPIndex

childhood lead poisoning prevention branch

A-Z Index of Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Programs (CLPPPs) by City or County

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Alameda

Alameda County Healthy Homes Department
2000 Embarcadero, Suite 300
Oakland, CA  94606

Julie Kurko, RN, PHN, BSN - Coordinator

510-567-8280 (Phone) / 510-567-8272 (Fax)

Julie.Kurko@acgov.org

Alpine

Alpine County Health Department
75 Diamond Valley Road Unit B
Markleeville, CA  96120

Stefanie Bischoff, RN - Coordinator

530-694-2146 ext. 223 (Phone) / 530-694-2252 (Fax)

SBischoff@alpinecountyca.gov

Amador

Amador County Health Department
10877 Conductor Blvd., Ste. 400
Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Connie Vaccarezza, PHN - Coordinator

209-223-6407 (Phone) / 209-223-1562 (Fax)

CVaccarezza@amadorgov.org

B

Berkeley

City of Berkeley Public Health
1947 Center Street, 2nd Floor
Berkeley, CA  94704

Rebecca Day-Rodriguez - Coordinator

510-981-5337 (Phone) / 510-981-5395 (Fax)

RRodriguez@cityofberkeley.info

Butte

Butte County Public Health Department
2491 Carmichael Dr. Ste. 100

Chico, CA 95928

Ann Dickman, PHN - Coordinator

530-891-2736 (Phone) / 530-891-2873 (Fax)

ADickman@buttecounty.net

C

Calaveras

Calaveras County Health Department
891 Mountain Ranch Road, Government Center
San Andreas, CA  95249

Robin Bunch, PHN - Coordinator

209-754-6460 (Phone) / 209-754-1709 (Fax)

RBunch@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa

Colusa County Health and Human Services
251 East Webster Street
Colusa, CA  95932

Constance Rios, PHN - Coordinator (Interim)

530-458-0380 (Phone) / 530-458-4136 (Fax)

Constance.Rios@colusadhhs.org

Contra Costa

Contra Costa County Health Department
597 Center Avenue, Suite 100
Martinez, CA  94553

Gail Doyle - Coordinator (Interim)

925-313-6549 (Phone) / 925-313-6840 (Fax)

Gail.Doyle@hsd.cccounty.us

D

Del Norte

Del Norte County Health and Social Services
400 L Street
Crescent City, CA  95531

Melody Cannon-Cutts, - Coordinator

707-464-3191 Ext. 2810 (Phone) / 707-465-6701 (Fax)

MCannon@co.del-norte.ca.us

E

El Dorado

El Dorado County Health and Human Services Agency
941 Spring Street

Placerville, CA 95667

Michael Ungeheuer, RN, MN, PHN - Coordinator

530-621-6129 (Phone) / 530-642-0892 (Fax)

Michael.Ungeheuer@edcgov.us

F

Fresno

Fresno County Department of Public Health
1221 Fulton Mall, 2nd Floor
Fresno, CA  93721

Mary Morrisson, RN, MSN, PHN - Coordinator

559-600-3332 (Phone) / 559-600-7607 (Fax)

MMorrisson@co.fresno.ca.us

G

Glenn

Glenn County Health Services Agency
240 North Villa Avenue
Willows, CA  95988

Mary Lou Nelson, PHN - Coordinator

530-934-6588 (Phone) / 530-934-6463 (Fax)

MNelson@countyofglenn.net

H

Humboldt

Humboldt County Department of Health and Human Services
908 7th Street
Eureka, CA  95501

Sandra Earl - Coordinator

707-445-6025 (Phone) / 707-268-0415 (Fax)

SEarl@co.humboldt.ca.us

I

Imperial

Imperial County Public Health Department
935 Broadway
El Centro, CA  92243

Steven Solis, RN, PHN - Coordinator

442-265-1392 (Phone) / 442-265-1466 (Fax)

StevenSolis@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo

Inyo County Health Department
155 E. Market Street / P.O. Box Drawer H
Independence, CA  93526

Sharon Wilson, PHN - Coordinator

760-878-7868 (Phone) / 760-878-0266 (Fax)

SWilson@inyocounty.us

K

Kern

Kern County Public Health Services Department
1800 Mount Vernon, 2nd Floor
Bakersfield, CA  93306

Michelle Pearl Krizo, PHN - Coordinator

661-868-0511 (Phone) / 661-868-0493 (Fax)

Pearlm@kerncounty.com

Kings

Kings County Health Department
330 Campus Drive
Hanford CA  93230

Marjorie Batin, PHN - Coordinator

559-852-4532 (Phone) / 559-584-5672 (Fax)

Marjorie.Batin@co.kings.ca.us

L

Lake

Lake County Health Services Department
922 Bevins Court
Lakeport, CA  95453

Gina Lyle-Griffin - Coordinator

707-263-1090 (Phone) / 707-262-4280 (Fax)

Gina.Lyle-Griffin@lakecountyca.gov

Lassen

Lassen County Health and Social Services Department
1445 Paul Bunyan Road, Suite B
Susanville, CA  96130

Steve Tank, RN - Coordinator

530-251-2618 (Phone) / 530-251-2668 (Fax)

STank@co.lassen.ca.us

Long Beach

City of Long Beach Department of Human Services
2525 Grand Avenue
Long Beach, CA  90815

Alyssa Hartlaub, RN, PHN - Coordinator

562-570-7986 (Phone) / 562-570-4099 (Fax)

Alyssa.Hartlaub@longbeach.gov

Los Angeles

Los Angeles County Public Health Department
5555 Ferguson Drive, Room 210-02
Commerce, CA  90022

Angie Toyota - Coordinator

323-914-7171 (Phone) / 323-887-5178 (Fax)

AToyota@ph.lacounty.gov

M

Madera

Madera County Public Health Department
14215 Road 28
Madera, CA  93638

Elsa Estrada, PHN - Coordinator

559-675-7893 (Phone) / 559-675-7867 (Fax)

Elsa.Estrada@co.madera.ca.gov

Marin

Marin County Health Department
1600 Los Gamos Drive, Suite 350
San Rafael, CA  94903

Maureen DeNieva, PHN - Coordinator

415-473-6731 (Phone) / 415-473-6266 (Fax)

MDeNieva@marincounty.org

Mariposa

Mariposa County Public Health Department
5085 Bullion Street / P.O. Box 5 
Mariposa, CA  95338

Margarita King, PHN - Coordinator

209-966-3689 (Phone) / 209-966-4929 (Fax)

MargaritaKing@mariposacounty.org

Mendocino

Mendocino County Health Department
1120 South Dora Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Carol Kelsey, RN, NP - Coordinator

707-472-2689 (Phone) / 707-472-2735 (Fax)

KelseyC@co.mendocino.ca.us

Merced

Merced County Health Department
260 East 15th Street
Merced, CA  95341

Aurora Segura-Avalos, PHN - Coordinator

209-381-1143 (Phone) / 209-381-1102 (Fax)

ASegura-Avalos@co.merced.ca.us

Modoc

Modoc County Health Department
441 North Main Street
Alturas, CA  96101

Linda Hunt, PHN - Coordinator

530-233-6311 (Phone) / 530-233-6279 (Fax)

LindaHunt@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono

Mono County Health Department
437 Old Mammoth Road, Suite Q / P.O. Box 3329
Mammoth Lakes, CA  93546

Diann Bitzberger - Coordinator

760-924-1841 (Phone) / 760-924-1831 (Fax)

DBitzberger@mono.ca.gov

Monterey

Monterey County Health Department
1441 Schilling Place - South 1st Floor

Salinas, CA 93901

Tonya Erickson - Coordinator

831-796-1355 (Phone) / 831-796-8690 (Fax)

EricksonTR@co.monterey.ca.us

N

Napa

Napa County Health Department
2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Bldg B

Napa, CA  94558

Adriana Caballero, PHN - Coordinator

707-299-1506 (Phone) / 707-253-4880 (Fax)

Adriana.Caballero@countyofnapa.org

Nevada

Nevada County Public Health Department
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 110
Grass Valley, CA  95945

Sherry Armstrong, BSN, RN, PHN - Coordinator

530-265-1460 (Phone) / 530-271-0841 (Fax)

Sherry.Armstrong@co.nevada.ca.us

O

Orange

Orange County Health Care Agency
1725 West 17th Street, Rm. 122 M
Santa Ana, CA  92706

Cecile Truong, PHN - Coordinator

714-567-6221 (Phone) / 714-834-7702 (Fax)

CTruong@ochca.com

P

Pasadena

City of Pasadena Health Department
1845 North Fair Oaks Avenue, Room 1131
Pasadena, CA  91103

Teresa Mendenhall, PHN - Coordinator (Interim)

626-744-6038 (Phone) / 626-744-6112 (Fax)

TMendenhall@cityofpasadena.net

Placer

Placer County Public Health Department
775 North Lake Boulevard, Suite 203
PO Box 1909
Tahoe City, CA 96145

Kurtis Zumwalt, MPH, REHS - Coordinator

530-745-2351 (Phone) / 530-581-6242 (Fax)

KZumwalt@placer.ca.gov

Plumas

Plumas County Public Health Agency
270 County Hospital Road, Suite 111
Quincy, CA  95971

Tina Venable, RN, PHN - Coordinator

530-283-6346 (Phone) / 530-283-6110 (Fax)

TinaVenable@countyofplumas.com

R

Riverside

Riverside County Health Department
10769 Hole Avenue, Suite 210
PO Box 7600
Riverside, CA  92505

Linda Overton, RN, BSN, PHN- Coordinator

951-358-7245 (Phone) / 951-358-6212 (Fax)

LOverton@rivcocha.org

S

Sacramento

Sacramento County Department of Health and Human Services
9616 Micron Avenue, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA  95827

Cynthia Johnston, RD, MPH - Coordinator

916-875-7151 (Phone) / 916-875-0860 (Fax)

JohnstonC@saccounty.net

San Benito

San Benito County Health and Human Services Agency
439 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023

Kevin Ahern, PHN - Coordinator

831-637-5367 (Phone) / 831-637-9073 (Fax)

KAhern@cosb.us

San Bernardino

San Bernardino County Department of Public Health
799 E. Rialto Avenue
San Bernardino, CA  92415

Stewart Hunter - Coordinator (Interim)

909-383-3044 (Phone) / 909-388-0111 (Fax)

SHunter@dph.sbcounty.gov

San Diego

San Diego County Health Department
3851 Rosecrans Street Ste. Y-15
San Diego, CA  92110

Karee Hopkins, RN, PHN - Coordinator (Interim)

619-692-8483 (Phone) / 619-692-8429 (Fax)

Karee.Hopkins@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Francisco

San Francisco City & County Health Department
1390 Market Street, Suite 410
San Francisco, CA  94102

Haroon Ahmad, MPH - Coordinator

415-252-3956 (Phone) / 415-252-3889 (Fax)

Haroon.Ahmad@sfdph.org

San Joaquin

San Joaquin County Public Health Services
2233 Grand Canal Blvd., Suite 214
Stockton, CA 95207

Harpreet Sahota, RN - Coordinator

209-468-2593 (Phone) / 209-953-3632 (Fax)

HSahota@sjcphs.org

San Luis Obispo

San Luis Obispo County Public Health Department
2191 Johnson Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Christine Gaiger, SPHN - Coordinator

805-781-5577 (Phone) / 805-781-5543 (Fax)

CGaiger@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo

San Mateo County Public Health
2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas, Ste. 210
San Mateo, CA  94403

Alberto Nuevo, PHN - Coordinator

650-573-2828 (Phone) / 650-573-2859 (Fax)

ANuevo@smcgov.org

Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara County Public Health Department
345 Camino Del Remedio
Santa Barbara, CA  93110

Carmen Lemus - Coordinator

805-681-4933 (Phone) / 805-681-4915 (Fax)

Carmen.Lemus@sbcphd.org

Santa Clara

Santa Clara County Public Health Department
660 S. Fair Oaks Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Elinor Stetson, PHNM - Coordinator

408-992-4909 (Phone) / 408-992-4901 (Fax)

Elinor.Stetson@phd.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz County Health Services Agency
1060 Emeline Ave., Bldg. F
Santa Cruz, CA  95060

Erin Van Dale, PHN - Coordinator

831-454-4048 (Phone) / 831-454-5049 (Fax)

Erin.VanDale@santacruzcounty.us

Shasta

Shasta County Health and Human Services Agency
2650 Breslauer Way, Cottage # 3
Redding, CA  96001

Caryl Greenwood, PHN - Coordinator

530-225-5176 (Phone) / 530-225-5017 (Fax)

CGreenwood@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra

Sierra County Health Department
202 Front Street / PO Box 7
Loyalton, CA  96118

Shanna Anseth, RN - Coordinator

530-993-6705 (Phone) / 530-993-6790 (Fax)

SAnseth@sierracounty.ws

Siskiyou

Siskiyou County Health and Human Services Agency
810 South Main Street
Yreka, CA  96097

Brenda Harris, PHN - Coordinator

530-841-2124 (Phone) / 530-841-4075 (Fax)

BHarris@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Solano

Solano County Health and Social Services
275 Beck Avenue, MS 5-240
Fairfield, CA  94533

Jan Babb, RN, MSN, PHN - Coordinator

707-784-8084 (Phone) / 707-438-2500 (Fax)

JLBabb@solanocounty.com

Sonoma

Sonoma County Department of Health
625 5th Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Leslye Choate - Coordinator (Interim)

707-565-6546 (Phone) / 707-565-6525 (Fax)

Leslye.Choate@sonoma-county.org

Stanislaus

Stanislaus County Health Services Agency
P.O. Box 3271, Modesto, CA  95353
830 Scenic Drive, Suite #303
Modesto, CA  95350

Lisa Poley, PHN - Coordinator

209-558-8644 (Phone) / 209-558-8315 (Fax)

LPoley@schsa.org

Sutter

Sutter County Public Health Division
1445 Veterans Memorial Circle
Yuba Cuty, CA  95993

Chelsea Linthicum, PHN - Coordinator

530-822-7215 (Phone) / 530-822-7223 (Fax)

CLinthicum@co.sutter.ca.us

T

Tehama

Tehama County Health Department
1860 Walnut Street, Bldg. C / P.O. Box 400
Red Bluff, CA  96080

Michelle Schmidt, PHN - Coordinator

530-527-6824 (Phone) / 530-527-0362 (Fax)

Michelle.Schmidt@tchsa.net

Trinity

Trinity County Health Department
1 Industrial Way / P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA  96093

Sharayne Loomis, PHN - Coordinator

530-623-8200 (Phone) / 530-623-1297 (Fax)

SLoomis@trinitycounty.org

Tulare

Tulare County Health and Human Services Agency
1062 South K Street
Tulare, CA  93274

Cory Silva, BA - Coordinator

559-685-5825 (Phone) / 559-685-4701 (Fax)

CSilva1@tularehhsa.org

Tuolumne

Tuolumne County Public Health Department
20111 Cedar Road North
Sonora, CA  95370

Ruth Caldwell, PHN III - Coordinator

209-533-7414 (Phone) / 209-533-7406 (Fax)

RCaldwell@co.tuolumne.ca.us

V

Ventura

Ventura County Public Health Department
2240 East Gonzales Road, Suite 260
Oxnard, CA  93036

Bridget Beeman, RN, PHN, MPH - Coordinator

805-981-5214 (Phone) / 805-658-4505 (Fax)

Bridget.Beeman@ventura.org

Y

Yolo

Yolo County Health Department
25 N. Cottonwood Street
Woodland, CA  95695

Steven Jensen - Coordinator

530-666-8616 (Phone) / 530-666-3984 (Fax)

Steven.Jensen@yolocounty.org

Yuba

Yuba County Health Department
5730 Packard Avenue, Suite 100

PO Box 2320
Marysville, CA  95901

Nelly Camarena PHN - Coordinator

530-749-6492 (Phone) / 530-749-6397 (Fax)

NCamarena@co.yuba.ca.us

​​
Page Last Updated :