State of California-Health and Human Services Agency California Department of Public Health
Worksheet for the Annual Immunization Report
On Children Enrolled in Child Care Centers
(Side 1)

Page of Only list ALL children ages 2 through 4 years, 11 months
VACCINE DOSE SUMMARY Check the box indicating the total number of doses received for each vaccine
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"Count as 1+ only if vaccine given on or after the first birthday. (over)

20One dose of varicella vaccine or physician-documented varicella (chickenpox) disease is required by law for children ages 18 months and older effective 7/1/01.

If a child has received the vaccine or has physician-documented varicella (chickenpox) disease, check the varicella 1+ column.

3Medical exemption to some or all immunizations

“Personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations

°Personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations taken before January 1, 2014 (i.e., parent or guardian signed affidavit on back of blue California School Immunization Record); check this column if the child only has personal
beliefs exemption(s) prior to January 1, 2014

®Health Care Practitioner Counseled personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations taken on or after January 1, 2014; if there is documentation of counseling from an authorized health care practitioner in section A of CDPH
8262 or its equivalent. *Only check this column, and don’t check the pre-January 2014 column, when parents have submitted multiple valid exemptions that included this category along with pre-January 2014 personal belief

7Religious personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations taken on or after January 1, 2014; if the parent had indicated a religious personal beliefs exemption in Section B of CDPH 8262. Only check this column, and don’t

check the pre-January 2014 column, when parents have submitted multiple valid exemptions that included this category along with pre-January 2014 personal belief exemption(s).
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"Count as 1+ only if vaccine given on or after the first birthday. (over)

20One dose of varicella vaccine or physician-documented varicella (chickenpox) disease is required by law for children ages 18 months and older effective 7/1/01.

If a child has received the vaccine or has physician-documented varicella (chickenpox) disease, check the varicella 1+ column.

*Medical exemption to some or all immunizations

“Personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations

®Personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations taken before January 1, 2014 (i.e., parent or guardian signed affidavit on back of blue California School Immunization Record); check this column if the child only has personal
beliefs exemption(s) prior to January 1, 2014

®Health Care Practitioner Counseled personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations taken on or after January 1, 2014; if there is documentation of counseling from an authorized health care practitioner in section A of CDPH
8262 or its equivalent. *Only check this column, and don’t check the pre-January 2014 column, when parents have submitted multiple valid exemptions that included this category along with pre-January 2014 personal belief

7Religious personal beliefs exemption to some or all immunizations taken on or after January 1, 2014; if the parent had indicated a religious personal beliefs exemption in Section B of CDPH 8262. Only check this column, and don’t

check the pre-January 2014 column, when parents have submitted multiple valid exemptions that included this category along with pre-January 2014 personal belief exemption(s).
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