Welcome to the State of California 

Contact the Office of Binational Border Health

Office of Binational Border Health
5353 Mission Center Rd., Suite 215
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 688-0263
Fax: (619) 688-0280

 

 

April Fernandez, MAS
Chief, Office of Binational Border Health 
Office: (619) 688-0159
Email: april.fernandez@cdph.ca.gov
Maria Celaya
Contract Manager, Office of Binational Border Health
Office: (619) 688-0267 
Email: maria.celaya@cdph.ca.gov
Prisci Quijada, MPH
Program Manager, Office of Binational Border Health 
Office: (619) 688-0218 
Email: prisci.orozovich@cdph.ca.gov
Maggie Santibanez, MPH
Epidemiologist, Office of Binational Border Health
Office: (619) 688-6483
Email: margarita.santibanez@cdph.ca.gov
Connie Lafuente
Community Outreach Coordinator, Office of Binational Border Health
Office: (619) 688-4285
Email: connie.lafuente@cdph.ca.gov
Katiana Sanchez
Administrative Assistant, Office of Binational Border Health
Office: (619) 688-0263
Email: katiana.sanchez@cdph.ca.gov
Esmeralda Iniguez-Stevens, PhD, MPH
Program Coordinator, Infectious Disease Epidemiology Program
Office: (619) 688-0111
Email: einiguez@cdph.ca.gov

 

Other Programs Co-located in OBBH Office

Anne Cass, MPH
Communicable Disease Manager II, Center for Infectious Disease-Tuberculosis Branch
Office: (619) 688-0253
Email: anne.cass@cdph.ca.gov
Abel Martinez
Communicable Disease Specialist, Center for Infectious Disease-STD Control Branch
Office: (619) 688-0252
Email: abel.martinez@cdph.ca.gov
Patti Gonzales
Communicable Disease Specialist, Center for Infectious Disease-STD Control Branch
Office: (619) 688-0234
Email: patricia.gonzel0es@cdph.ca.gov
Jae Egan
STD/HIV Service Integration Consultant, Center for Infectious Disease
Office: (619) 688-3187
Email: Jeffrey.egan@cdph.ca.gov
 

 
 
Last modified on: 11/3/2014 2:51 PM