Welcome to the State of California 

2016/17 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors


President:  Kenneth Cutler, MD, MPH, Nevada County

President-Elect:  Karen Milman, MD, MPH, Sonoma County

Secretary:  Olivia Kasirye, MD, MSc, Sacramento County

Treasurer:  Jeffrey D. Gunzenhauser, MD, MPH, Los Angeles County

Legislative Coordinator: Matthew Willis, MD, MPH, Marin County

Regulations Coordinator:  Lou Anne Cummings, MD, MPH, Sutter County

Past President:  Muntu Davis, MD, MPH, Alameda County



    Constance J. Caldwell, MD, MS, Mendocino County

    Charity Dean, MD, MPH, Santa Barbara

    Alvaro Garza, MD, MPH. San Joaquin

    Cameron Kaiser, MD, MPH, Riverside County

    Edward Moreno, MD, MPH, Monterey County

    Maxwell Ohikhuare, MD, San Bernardino County

    Robert Oldham, MD, MSHA, Placer

    Karen I. Relucio, MD, Napa County



Committee Chairs

Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention

Co-Chairs:  Wilma Wooten, MD, MPH, San Diego County

                     Paul Simon, MD, MPH, Los Angeles County

Communicable Disease Control and Prevention

    Co-Chairs:   Robert Kim-Farley, MD, MPH, Los Angeles County

                          Barbara Cole, RN, PHN, MSN, Riverside County

    Emergency Preparedness and Response

    Chair:     Richard Johnson, MD, MPH, Alpine/Mono Counties

    Environmental Health:

    Chair:     Edward Moreno, MD, MPH, Monterey County 

    Health Information and Data:

    Chair:     Bela Matyas, MD, MPH, Solano County

          Small Jurisdiction:

                   Chair:     Nichole Quick, MD, MPH, Yuba County


Last modified on: 3/7/2017 9:59 AM