Welcome to the State of California 

AFLP Department Contacts

 MO-07-0079 AFLP

Program Section: Program Consultants

Operations Section: Contract Managers

Epidemiology and Evaluation Section: Consultants 

Programs Section: Program Consultants 

Genny Fleming, Health Program Manager II

(916) 650-0372 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
Genny.Fleming@cdph.ca.gov   

Kathy Sanchez, Program Coordinator

(916) 650-0369 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
kathy.sanchez@cdph.ca.gov   

Maria Trujillo-Tough, Program Coordinator, Health Program Specialist l

(916) 650-0369 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
kathy.sanchez@cdph.ca.gov   

Angela Furnari, RN, BSN, MPA, Nurse Consultant III, Supervisor

(916) 650-0384 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
angela.furnari@cdph.ca.gov     

Paula Curran, MHA, PHN, Nurse Consultant II

(916) 650-0376 / (916) 650-0295 FAX                                    
paula.curran@cdph.ca.gov   

Jewel McGadney, RN, Nurse Consultant II

(916) 552-8742 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
jewell.mcgadne@cdph.ca.gov  

Guey-Shiang Tsay, RN, Nurse Consultant III

(916) 650-0374 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
guey-shiang.tsay@cdph.ca.gov    

Elise Parnes, RN, MSN, Nurse Consultant ll

(916) 440-7164 / (916) 650-0295 FAX
elise.parnes@cdph.ca.gov  

Operations Section: Contract Managers 

Susan Lyle, Unit Manager

(916) 650-0335 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
sue.lyle@cdph.ca.gov 

Stephen Fong

(916) 650-0352 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
steven.fong1@cdph.ca.gov  

Toni Ballenger

(916) 650-0351 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
toni.balleng@cdph.ca.gov  

Joni Keck

(916) 650-0355 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
joni.keck@cdph.ca.gov   

Cheryl Wong

(916) 650-0347 /(916) 650-0309 FAX  
cheryl.wong3@cdph.ca.gov  

Oanh Tu

(916) 552-8855 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
oanh.tu@cdph.ca.gov  

Joelyene Browne

(916) 650-0397 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
joelynene.browne@cdph.ca.gov  

O.B. Ray

(916) 650-0411 / (916) 650-0309 FAX
obray@cdph.ca.gov  

Epidemiology and Evaluation Section: Consultants 

Mike Curtis, Ph.D., Research Scientist Supervisor I, Epidemiology and Evaluation Section

(916) 650-0320 / (916) 650-0308 FAX
mike.curtis@cdph.ca.gov  

Mark Branagh, Branagh Information Group     
33 Camino Del Diablo            
Orinda, CA  94563

(925) 258-3600 / (925) 258-4400 FAX
mark@branaghgroup.com  

Lodestar Technical Support
P.O. Box 379
Navarro, CA  95463

(707) 895-2510 / (801) 640-5960 FAX    
helpdesk@branaghgroup.com
www.branaghgroup.com

 

 
 
Last modified on: 11/5/2008 10:24 PM