Welcome to the State of California 

Information & Education (I&E) Program Staff

MO-08-0035 I&E

Mailing Address:

Regular Mail:
California Department of Public Health
Maternal, Child & Adolescent Health Division
MS 8305
P.O. Box 997420
Sacramento, CA 95899-7420

FedEx/UPS/Overnight Courier:
California Department of Public Health
Maternal, Child & Adolescent Health Division
MS 8305
1615 Capitol Avenue, Suite 73.560
Sacramento, CA 95814-5015

Program Manager

Yvette Albright, MSW
Chief, Teen Pregnancy Prevention Section
(916) 650-0372
Yvette.Albright@cdph.ca.gov

Program Consultants

Tijuana Alexander
Program Consultant
(916) 650-0401
Tijuana.Alexander@cdph.ca.gov

Helaine Feivelson
Program Consultant
(916) 650-6405
Helaine.Feivelson@cdph.ca.gov

Susan Hunter
Program Consultant
(916) 341-6333
Susan.Hunter@cdph.ca.gov

Contracts Managers

Amber Delgado, Chief
Contracts and Grants Unit
(916) 552-8697
Amber.Delgado@cdph.ca.gov

Elenita Barcelon
Contract Manager
(916) 650-0441
Elenita.Barcelon@cdph.ca.gov

Megan Barrett
Contract Manager
(916) 650-0341
Megan.Barrett@cdph.ca.gov

Michael Neff
Contract Manager
(916) 341-6726
Michael.Neff@cdph.ca.gov

Genellee Paras
Contract Manager
916) 650-0396
Genellee.Paras@cdph.ca.gov

Ramonda Ramos
Contract Manager
(916) 650-0403
Ramonda.Ramos@cdph.ca.gov

Kim Spurlock
Contract Manager
(916) 650-0339
Kim.Spurlock@cdph.ca.gov

Carol Wilkinson
Contract Manager
(916) 341-6720
Carol.Wilkinson@cdph.ca.gov

 
 
Last modified on: 10/23/2014 11:55 AM