Welcome to the State of California 

CPSP Perinatal Services Coordinator Directory

A-Z County Listings                 

MO-07-0094 CPSP

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

A

Alameda County Health Department (01)

Therese McCluskey, MPH, Perinatal Services Coordinator
Alameda County Health Department
1000 San Leandro Blvd,  QIC 42506
San Leandro, CA  94577

(510) 618-2094 / (510) 618-2006 FAX
Therese.McCluskey@acgov.org

Alpine County Health Department (02)

Becky Thornburg, MSN, RN, PHN, MCAH Director
75-A Diamond Valley Road
Markleeville, CA  96120

(530) 694-2235 ext.223 / (530) 694-2252 FAX
BThornburg@alpinecountyca.gov

Lynette Bennett, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
75 B Diamond Valley Rd.
Markleeville, CA  96120

(530) 694-2146 Ext. 244 / (530) 694-2252 FAX
lbennett@alpinecountyca.gov

Amador County Public Health (03)

Connie Vaccarezza, Interim MCAH Director, Acting Perinatal Services Coordinator
10877 Conductor Blvd. 400
Sutter Creek, CA 95642

(209) 223-6677 / (209) 223-3524 FAX
cvaccarezza@amadorgov.org

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

B

Berkeley, City of (59)

Patrice Paul, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
1947 Center Street, 2nd Floor
Berkeley, CA 94704

(510) 981-5368 / (510) 981.5395 FAX
PPaul@cityofberkeley.info

Butte County Health Department (04)

Ann Dickman, MCAH Director, Perinatal Services Coordinator
695 Oleander Avenue
Chico, CA 95926

(530) 891-2736 / (530) 891-2873 FAX
adickman@buttecounty.net

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

C

Calaveras Public Health Department (05)

Robin Bunch, RN, PHN, MCAH Coordinator, Perinatal Services Coordinator
891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249

(209) 754-6464 / (209) 754-6459 FAX
rbunch@co.calaveras.ca.us

Colusa County Health Department (06)

Schsleen Lee, PHN, MCAH Director
251 East Webster Street
Colusa, CA 95932

(530) 458-0380 / (530) 458-4136 FAX
Schsleen.Lee@colusadhhs.org

Contra Costa County Health Department (07)

Suzzette Johnson, MSW, MPA, Perinatal Services Coordinator
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365
Martinez, CA  94553

(925) 313-6258 / (925) 313-6708 FAX
Suzzette.Johnson@hsd.cccounty.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

D

Del Norte County Health Department (08)

Diane Keane, LVN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
880 Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA  95531

(707) 464-3191 Ext. 2824 / (707) 465-6701 FAX
dkeane@co.del-norte.ca.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

E

El Dorado County Health Department (09)

Lynnan Svensson RN, PHN, Supervising Public Health Nurse
941 Spring Street
Placerville, CA  95667

(530) 621-6185 / (530) 642-0892 FAX
lynnan.svensson@edcgov.us


 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

F

Fresno County Health Department (10)

Jennifer Day, RN, BSN Perinatal Services Coordinator
PO Box 11867
Fresno, CA 93775

(559) 600-3330
jday@co.fresno.ca.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

G

Glenn County Health Department (11)

Marcy McIntyre, PHN
240 A. North Villa Avenue
Willows, CA  95988

(530) 934-6588 / (530) 934-6463 FAX
mmcintyre@glenncountyhealth.net

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

H

Humboldt County Health Department (12)

Emily Adams, RN, BSN Sr. PHN
MCAH Coordinator / Perinatal Services Coordinator
908 7th St
Eureka CA 95501

(707) 441-5573
eadams@co.humboldt.ca.us

Marilyn Powell, RN, BSN, PHN, PHB Supervisor
MCAH Director/CHVP Coordinator
908 7th Street
Eureka, CA  95501

(707) 441-5087  Fax: (707) 268-8495
mpowell@co.humboldt.ca.us

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

I

Imperial County Health Department (13)

Kitty Gay, RN, MCAH Coordinator, Perinatal Services Coordinator
797 Main St., Suite A
El Centro, CA 92243

(760) 482-2905
kittygay@co.imperial.ca.us

Inyo County Health Department (14)

Jennifer Mann, RN, PHN, MPH
Deputy Director Public Health, Interim MCAH Director
207 A South Street
Bishop, CA 93514

(760) 873-7868 / (760) 873-7800 FAX
jmann@inyocounty.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

K

Kern County Health Department (15)

Johnny Agustin, PHN II, PSC
1800 Mount Vernon Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93306

661-868-0523 / 661-868-1291 FAX
agustinj@co.kern.ca.us 

Kings County Health Department (16)

Joan LaPorte, PHN II
330 Campus Drive
Hanford, CA 93230

(559) 852-4824 / (559) 582-8388 FAX
Joan.Laporte@co.kings.ca.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

L

Lake County Health Department (17)

Sherylin Taylor, PHN III, RN, MCAH Coordinator, Perinatal Services Coordinator
922 Bevins Court
Lakeport, CA 95453

(707) 263-1090 / (707) 262-4280 FAX
shert@co.lake.ca.us

Lassen County Health Department (18)

Joanna Zimmermann, Interim PSC Coordinator, Public Health Director
1445 Paul Buyan Road
Susanville, Ca 96130

(530) 251-8183 / (530) 251-2668 FAX
JZimmermann@co.lassen.ca.us

Website: http://www.co.lassen.ca.us

Long Beach City Health Department (60)

Pam Shaw, RN, MSN, MPH, 
MCAH Director
2525 Grand Ave
Long Beach, CA 90815

(562) 570-4208 / (562) 570-4099 FAX
Pamela.shaw@longbeach.gov

Los Angeles County Health Department (19)

Joanne Roberts, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
600 South Commonwealth, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90005

(213) 639-6427 / (213) 639-1034 FAX
jroberts@ph.lacounty.gov

Assistant Perinatal Service Coordinators for LA

Kevin Burdett, PHN

(213) 639-6429
kburdett@ph.lacounty.gov

Otilia Elszy, PHN

(213) 639-6428
otelszy@ph.lacounty.gov

Jenny Morales, PHN

(213) 639-6437
jmorales@ph.lacounty.gov

Carol Phillips, PHN

(213) 639-6426
cphillips@ph.lacounty.gov

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

M

Madera County Public Department (20)

Madera County Public Health Department
Elsa Estrada, PHN II, Perinatal Services Coordinator
14215 Road 28
Madera, CA 93638

(559) 675-7893 / (559) 675-7867 FAX
elsa.estrada@madera-county.com

Marin County Health Department

Sandra Rosenblum, MSN, MPH, Maternal, Child and Adolescent Health Director
899 Northgate Drive, Suite 415
San Rafael, CA  94903

(415) 473-4023
SRosenblum@marincounty.org

Mariposa County Health Department (22)

Margarita King, RN, PHN, MCAH Director, PSC 
Physical address: 5085 Bullion Street
Mailing address: P.O. Box 5
Mariposa, CA 95338

(209) 966-3689 / (209) 966-4929 FAX
margaritaking@mariposacounty.org

Mendocino County Health Department (23)

Ruth Lincoln, PHN, MA, Perinatal Services Coordinator
1120 South Dora St.
Ukiah, CA 95482

(707) 472-2730 / FAX (707) 472 2735
lincolnr@co.mendocino.ca.us 

Merced County Health Department (24)

Carol Simmers-Tilma, RN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
260 East 15th Street
Merced, CA  95340

(209) 381-1142 / (209) 381-1173 FAX
csimmerstilma@co.merced.ca.us

Modoc County Health Department (25)

Janna Bennett, RN PHN MS, Perinatal Services Coordinator
Modoc County Health Services: Public Health Department
441 N. Main Street
Alturas, CA 96101

530-233-6311 / 530-233-5754 FAX
jannabennett@co.modoc.ca.us

Mono County Health Department (26)

David Humes, PHN, Interim PSC Coordinator
437 Old Mammoth Road, Suite Q
P.O. Box 3329
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 924-1818 / (760) 924-1831 FAX
dhumes@mono.ca.gov

Sandra Pearce, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
437 Old Mammoth Road, Suite Q
P.O. Box 3329
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

(760) 924-1818 / (760) 924-1831 FAX
spearce@mono.ca.gov

Monterey County Health Department (27)

Karen Jones, RN, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
Maternal Child Adolescent Health Programs
1270 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906

(831) 755-4963 / (831) 757-9586 FAX
JonesK1@co.monterey.ca.us

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

N

Napa County Health Department (28)

Sandy Szalay, RN, PHN, MPH, Perinatal Services Coordinator
2344 Old Sonoma Road, Building G
Napa, CA 94559

(707) 253-4238 / (707) 253-4880 FAX
sandy.szalay@countyofnapa.org

Nevada County Health Department (29)

Donna Fry, BSN, RN, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
500 Crown Point Circle, Suite 110
Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 265-1491  / (530) 271-0894 FAX
donna.fry@co.nevada.ca.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

O

Orange County Department (30)

County of Orange Health Care Agency
Jenna Sarin, SPHN, Interim MCAH Coordinator
1725 W. 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA  92706

(714) 567-6251 / (714) 834-8051 FAX
jsarin@ochca.com

Shoshana Volkas, MA, MFT, CPSP Coordinator/Program Supervisor II, Perinatal Services Coordinator
1725 West 17th Street, Bldg. 50
Santa Ana, CA  92706

(714) 834-8227 / (714) 834-8051 FAX
svolkas@ochca.com

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

P

Pasadena, City of (61)

City of Pasadena Health Dept
Geraldine Perry-Williams, MSN, PHN, MCAH Director / PSC
1845 North Fair Oaks Avenue, 2nd Floor
Pasadena, CA  91103

(626) 744-6092 / (626) 744-6112 FAX
Gperry-williams@cityofpasadena.net

Placer County Health Department (31)

Sue Seaters, PHN II, Perinatal Services Coordinator
11484 B Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 889-7155 / (530) 889-7198 FAX
Email: sseaters@placer.ca.gov

Plumas County Public Health Agency (32)

Tina Venable, PHN, MCAH Director
270 County Hospital Road, Suite 206
Quincy, CA 95971

(530) 283-6346 / (530) 283-6110 FAX
tinavenable@countyofplumas.com

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

R

Riverside County Health Department (33)

Deja Castro, RN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
308 E. San Jacinto Ave.
Perris, Ca 92570

(951) 210-1153 / (951) 210-1348 FAX
DCastro@rivcocha.org

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

S

Sacramento Health Department (34)

Bree Kaspari, Senior PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
9333 Tech Center Drive, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA  95826

Phone:  (916) 876-7750 / FAX: (916) 875-6001
kaspariB@saccounty.net

San Benito County Health Department (35)

Lynn Mello, RN, BSN, PHN, MCAH Director/SIDS Coordinator, Perinatal Services Coordinator
439 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA 95023
(831) 637-5367

lmello@cosb.us  

San Bernardino County Health Department (36)

Asuncion Williams, RN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
120 Carousel Mall
San Bernardino, CA  92415-0028

(909) 388-0104 / (909) 388-0462 FAX
awilliams@dph.sbcounty.gov

San Diego County Health Department (37)

Susan Brana, RN,PHN
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 522
San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 542-4053 / (619) 542-4045 FAX
sbrana@sdcounty.ca.gov

Cindy Tso, MPH, MCAH Coordinator
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 522
San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 692-8442 / (619) 542-4045 FAX
cindy.tso@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Francisco County Health Department (38)

Carol Schulte, MSW, LCSW, Perinatal Services Coordinator
30 Van Ness Avenue, Room 260
San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 575-5681 / (415) 575-5799 FAX
Carol.Schulte@sfdph.org

San Joaquin County Health Department (39)

Marsha Chellsen, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
420 S. Wilson Way
Stockton, CA  95205

209-468-8625 / (209) 468-2072 FAX
mchellsen@sjcphs.org

Michelle Scott, RN, PHN, MCAH Director
420 S. Wilson Way
Stockton, CA  95205

(209) 468-3050 / (209) 468-2072 FAX
mscott@sjcphs.org

San Luis Obispo County Health Department (40)

Gina Pinto, MS, LMFT, Perinatal Services Coordinator
2191 Johnson Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

(805) 781-4419 / (805) 788-2045 FAX
gpinto@co.slo.ca.us

San Mateo County Health Department (41)

Faye Jennings, RN Sr.PHN, Family Health Services Division
Perinatal Services Coordinator and Home Visiting Supervisor
2000 Alameda de las Pulgas, Suite 200
San Mateo, CA 94403

(650) 573-3572 / (650) 573-2042 FAX
FJennings@smcgov.org

Santa Barbara County Health Department (42)

Louise Davis, RN, PHN
Perinatal Services Coordinator
Santa Barbara  County Public Health Department
345 Camino Del Remedio # 324
Santa Barbara, CA 93110

(805) 681-5368 / (805) 681-4915 FAX
Louise.Davis@sbcphd.org

Santa Clara County Health Department (43)

Vickye Hayter, PHN III, Perinatal Service Coordinator
1993 B McKee Road
San Jose, CA

(408) 937-2266 / (408) 937-2252 FAX
vickye.hayter@phd.sccgov.org

Jane Capili PHN II, Assistant Perinatal Service Coordinator

(408) 937-2268 / (408) 937-2252 FAX
Jane.capili@phd.sccgov.org

Santa Cruz County Health Department (44)

Kimlin McDaniel Keith, PHN MS, Perinatal Services Coordinator
Santa Cruz County Health Department
1060 Emeline Avenue, Building F
Santa Cruz, CA  95060

(831) 454-4331 / (831) 454-5049 FAX
mcdanik@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

Shasta County Health Department (45)

Brooke Biechman, RN, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
2650 Breslauer Way
Redding, CA 96001-4246

(530) 225-5851 / (530) 225-5852 FAX
bbiechman@co.shasta.ca.us

Sierra County Health Department (46)

Shanna Anseth, RN, BSN, Senior PHN, MCAH Director
PO Box7
Loyalton, CA 96118

(530) 993-6705 / (530) 993-6790 FAX
sanseth@sierracounty.ws

Siskiyou County Health Department (47)

Katherine E. Eastman, MPH, MCAH Coordinator
Siskiyou County Health & Human Services Agency / Public Health Division
810 S. Main Street
Yreka, CA 96097

(530) 841-2141 / (530) 841-4094 Fax
keastman@co.siskiyou.ca.us

Solano County Health Department (48)

Nancy Calvo, MPH, MCH Director
Solano County Health and Social Services Department
275 Beck Avenue - MS 5-240
Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 784-8610 / (707) 421-6618 FAX
ncalvo@solanocounty.com

Sonoma County Health Department (49)

Karen Clemmer, MN, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
625 Fifth Street
Santa Rosa, CA  95404

(707) 565-4554 / (707) 565-4550 FAX
kclemmer@sonoma-county.org

Stanislaus County Health Department (50)

Jonnie York, PHN III, Perinatal Services Coordinator
Stanislaus County Health Services Agency/Public Health
830 Scenic Drive, Modesto, CA

209-558-5607
jyork@schsa.org

Sutter County Health Department (51)

Daljinder Nagra, LVN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
1445 Veterans Memorial Circle
P.O Box 1510
Yuba City, CA 95992

(530) 822-7215 / (530) 822-7223 FAX
dnagra@co.sutter.ca.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

T

Tehama County Health  Department (52)

Tehama County
Tehama County Health Services Agency
Linda Wimer, PHN, PSC
P.O. Box 400
Red Bluff, CA 96080

(530) 527- 8491/ (530) 527-0362 FAX
wimerl@tcha.net  

Trinity County Health Department (53)

Megan Blanchard, RN,BSN, PHN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
P.O. Box 1470
Weaverville, CA 96093

(530) 623-8224 / (530) 623-1297 FAX
mblanchard@trinitycounty.org

Tulare County Health Department (54)

Karen Pringle, RN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
1062 S. "K" Street
Tulare, CA  93274

(559) 685-2279 / (559) 624-1086 FAX
Kpringle@tularehhsa.org

Tuolumne County Health Department (55)

Melissa Parrish, RN-BC, PHN, MSW, Perinatal Services Coordinator
20111 Cedar Rd. N.
Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-7434 / (209) 533-7406 FAX
mparrish@co.tuolumne.ca.us

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

V

Ventura County Health Department (56)

Estella Sweeney, BSN, PHN, RN, PSC Coordinator
2220 E. Gonzales Rd., Suite 102
Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 981-5144
estella.sweeney@ventura.org

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

 

Y

Yolo County Health Department (57)

Anna Sutton, RN, PHN, MSN, Perinatal Services Coordinator
137 N. Cottonwood, Suite 2200
Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 666-8645 (Main), (530) 666-8649 (Direct) / (530) 666-7447 Fax
Anna.Sutton@yolocounty.org

Yuba County Health Department (58)

Alexandra Hadley, PHN III, Perinatal Services Coordinator
5730 Packard Avenue, Suite 100
Marysville, California 95901

(530) 749-6366 or (530) 749-6773 / (530) 749-6397 FAX
aehadley@co.yuba.ca.us

 
 
Last modified on: 9/25/2014 9:13 AM