Welcome to the State of California 

Aide and Technician Certification Information

Recent All Facility Letters (AFL's) pertaining to Certified Nurse Assistants (CNA), Home Health Aides (HHA) and Certified Hemodialysis Technicians (CHT):


The Aide and Technician Certification Section (ATCS), CNA/HHA/CHT Certification Unit, is primarily in charge in the certification of Nurse Assistants, Home Health Aides and/or Hemodialysis Technicians.

ATCS Forms

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Related Links

How to Contact Us

Last modified on: 12/5/2016 4:18 PM