Welcome to the State of California 

FIMR Coordinators’ Directory

A-Z County Listings

MO-10-0033 FIMR 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

A

Alameda County Public Health Department (01)

Carole McGregor, RN, PHN, MA, FIMR Coordinator
1100 San Leandro Blvd, Ste 120
San Leandro, CA 94577

510-667-3673/510-387-2375
Carole.McGregor@acgov.org

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

C

Contra Costa County Health Services (02)

Natalie V. Berbick, MSW, BIH/FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365
Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 313-6123 / (925) 313-6708 FAX
Natalie.Berbick@hsd.cccounty.us

Mariana Dailey, Senior Health Education Specialist
597 Center Avenue, Suite 365
Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 313-6975 / (925) 313-6708 FAX
mariana.dailey@hsd.cccounty.us

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

F

Fresno County Department of Public Health (03)

Erica Alexander, RN, BSN, PHN, BIH/FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
West Fresno Regional Center
142 E. California
Fresno, CA 93706

(559) 600-1021 / (559) 600-1132 FAX
ealexander@co.fresno.ca.us

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

H

Humboldt County Department of Health and Human Services/Public Health Branch (04)

Nancy Keleher, FIMR/CDRT Coordinator
908 7th Street
Eureka, CA  95501

707) 441-5070 / (707) 476-4960 FAX
nkeleher@co.humboldt.ca.us

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

K

Kern County Department of Public Health (05)

Elaine Anthony, PHN, MCAH/FIMR Coordinator
1800 Mount Vernon Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93306-3302

(661) 868-0356 / (661) 868-1291 FAX
anthony@co.kern.ca.us

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

L

Los Angeles County Department of Public Health (06)

Luz Arboleda-Babcock, BSN, PHN, FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
600 South Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 800
Los Angeles, California 90005

(213) 639 6413 / (213) 427 6160  FAX
lbabcock@ph.lacounty.gov

Margaret Chao, MPH, PhD, Chief, Research, Planning and Evaluation Unit
600 S. Commonwealth Ave., Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90005

(213) 639-6470 / (213) 637-8275 FAX
schao@ph.lacounty.gov

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

P

Placer County Health and Human Services (07)

Sue Seaters, RN, PHN, FIMR Coordinator
11484 B Avenue
Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 889-7155 / (530) 889-7198 FAX
sseaters@placer.ca.gov

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

S

Sacramento County Department of Health and Human Services (08)

Quinn Wells RN, MPH, MCAH Director/FIMR Coordinator
9333 Tech Center Drive Ste. 800
Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 875-6315 / (916) 875-6001
wellsq@saccounty.net

San Bernardino County Department of Public Health/ Maternal and Adolescent Health (09)

Sara Hernandez-Singh, RN, BSN, MPH, FIMR Coordinator
799 East Rialto Avenue                      
San Bernardino, CA 92415

(909) 388-0106 / (909) 388-0111 FAX
shernandez@dph.sbcounty.gov

San Diego County Health and Human Services Agency, Public Health Services (10)

Cindy Tso, MPH, MCAH/FIMRCoordinator
3851 Rosecrans Street, Suite 522, MS P511F
San Diego, CA 92110-3115

(619) 692-8442 / (619) 542-4045 FAX
cindy.tso@sdcounty.ca.gov

San Francisco Department of Public Health (11)

Aline Armstrong, PHN, MSN, FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
30 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 260
San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 575-5716 / (415) 575-5799 FAX
aline.armstrong@sfdph.org

San Joaquin County Public Health Services (12)

Michelle Scott, Acting MCAH Director/FIMR Coordinator
420 S. Wilson Way
P.O. Box 2009 (Mailing Address)
Stockton, CA, 95201

(209) 460-3050 / (209) 468-2072 FAX
mscott@sjcphs.org

Solano County Health and Social Services Department (13)

Nancy Calvo, MPH, MCH Director/FIMR Coordinator
275 Beck Avenue - MS 5-240
Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 784-8610 / (707) 421-6618 FAX
ncalvo@solanocounty.com

Sonoma County Department of Health Services (14)

Karen Clemmer, MN, PHN, MCAH/FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
625 Fifth Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404-4428

(707) 565-4553 / (707) 565-4550 FAX
Karen.clemmer@sonoma-county.org

 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

V

Ventura County Public Health Department (15)

Claudia Pineda Benton MSN, PHN, RN-BC, MCAH Coordinator/FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
2220 East Gonzales Rd, Suite 102
Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 981-5380 / (805) 654-7610
claudia.benton@ventura.org

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Go to Top

Y

Yolo County Health Department (16)

Anna Sutton, RN, PHN, MSN, AFLP/CPSP/FIMR/SIDS Coordinator
137 N. Cottonwood Street, Suite 2450
Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 666-8649 / (530) 669-1549 FAX
Anna.Sutton@yolocounty.org

 
 
Last modified on: 12/5/2014 2:06 PM