Welcome to the State of California 

Contact the Office of Binational Border Health

Office of Binational Border Health
5353 Mission Center Rd., Suite 215
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 688-0263
Fax: (619) 688-0280

 

April Fernandez, MAS

Chief 

Office: (619) 688-0178

Email: april.fernandez@cdph.ca.gov

Maria Celaya

Contract Manager

Office: (619) 688-0267 

Email: maria.celaya@cdph.ca.gov

Prisci Quijada, MPH

Program Coordinator

Office: (619) 688-0218 

Email: prisci.orozovich@cdph.ca.gov

Maggie Santibañez, MPH

Program Coordinator and Epidemiologist

Office: (619) 688-6483

Email: margarita.santibanez@cdph.ca.gov

Arnold Noriega

Program Specialist

Office: (619) 688-0142

Email: arnold.noriega@cdph.ca.gov

Katiana Sánchez

Administrative Assistant

Office: (619) 688-0263

Email: katiana.sanchez@cdph.ca.gov

Graciela Mendoza

Program Specialist

Office: (619) 688-0110

Email: graciela.mendoza@cdph.ca.gov

Stephanie Yoon

Project Assistant

Office: (619) 688-4285

Email: stepnahine.yoon@cdph.ca.gov

Isaac Quintanilla

Project Assistant

Office: (619) 688-0158

Email: Isaac.Quintanilla@cdph.ca.gov

Esmeralda Iniguez-Stevens, PhD, MPH

Program Coordinator and Epidemiologist

Office: (619) 688-0111

Email: einiguez@cdph.ca.gov

 

Other Programs Co-located in OBBH Office

Anne Cass, MPH

Communicable Disease Manager II, Center for Infectious Disease-Tuberculosis Branch

Office: (619) 688-0253

Email: anne.cass@cdph.ca.gov

Abel Martinez

Communicable Disease Specialist, Center for Infectious Disease-STD Control Branch

Office: (619) 688-0252

Email: abel.martinez@cdph.ca.gov

Patti Gonzales

Communicable Disease Specialist, Center for Infectious Disease-STD Control Branch

Office: (619) 688-0234

Email: patricia.gonzel0es@cdph.ca.gov

Jae Egan

STD/HIV Service Integration Consultant, Center for Infectious Disease

Office: (619) 688-3187

Email: Jeffrey.egan@cdph.ca.gov

 

 
 
Last modified on: 6/1/2015 3:00 PM