Welcome to the State of California 

2014/15 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

President:  Muntu Davis, M.D., M.P.H., Alameda County

President-Elect:  Janet Berreman, M.D., M.P.H., City of Berkeley

Secretary:  Olivia Kasirye, M.D., M.Sc., Sacramento County

Treasurer:  Bela Matyas, M.D., M.P.H., Solano County

Legislative Coordinator:  Karen Milman, M.D., M.P.H., Sonoma County

Regulations Coordinator:  Kenneth Cutler, M.D., M.P.H., Nevada County

Past President:  Wilma Wooten, M. D.,  M.P.H., San Diego County



    Constance Caldwell, M.D., Yolo County

    Lou Anne Cummings, M.D., M.P.H., Sutter County

    Cameron Kaiser, M.D., Riverside County

    Mitchell Kushner, M.D., M.P.H., City of Long Beach

    Mark Lundberg, M.D., M.P.H., Butte County

    Edward Moreno, M.D., M.P.H., Monterey County

    Maxwell Ohikhuare, M.D., San Bernardino County

    Matthew Willis, M.D., M.P.H., Marin County

Committee Chairs

Chronic Disease Control and Prevention

Co-ChairsWendel Brunner, Ph.D., M.D., Contra Costa County

                     Wilma Wooten, M. D., M.P.H., San Diego County

Communicale Disease Control and Prevention

    Co-Chairs:   Robert Kim-Farley, M.D., M.P.H., Los Angeles County

                          Barbara Cole, R.N., P.H.N., M.S.N., Riverside County

    Emergency Preparedness and Response

    Chair:     Richard Johnson, M.D., Alpine/Inyo/Mono Counties

    Environmental Health:

    Chair:     Edward Moreno, M.D., M.P.H., Monterey County 

    Health Information and Data:

    Chair:     Bela Matyas, M.D., M.P.H., Solano County

Small Jurisdiction:

Chair:     Kenneth Cutler, M.D., M.P.H., Nevada County

Last modified on: 5/11/2015 5:28 PM